Standings

TeamPMPD
RHS4830
TRC4630
RCY4530
B&R4420
GRA4430
TLN4430
CED4120
CRI4130

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:00 PM
3-2-1
CED40 - 3TRC4
Malcolm MacGregor, Jeff Morton1 - 3Norm Crook, Andrew Anderson
John Graham, Sally Philp1 - 3Jerome Trail, Liam Trail
Diane Naughton, Ben Machin2 - 3Larry Gould, Greg Van Staveren
Wed Oct 3, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2
RHS43 - 0TRC4
Thang Le, Marco Wong3 - 0Blair Finlayson, Michael Hobart
David Zur, Graham Jones3 - 2Mike Pitre, Kinmond Smith
Andrew Longwell, John Kervin3 - 0Rea Godbold, Paul Smith
Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3
TRC43 - 0CRI4
Norm Crook, Andrew Anderson3 - 1Steve Ilkiw, Nick Le Donne
Andy Lata, Michael Hobart3 - 0Mark Shoom, Douglas Goodman
Jerome Trail, Liam Trail3 - 0David Potter, Chris Wheeler
Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:00 PM
1-2-3
TLN4vTRC4
Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1
TRC4vGRA4
Thu Nov 22, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3
TRC4vB&R4
Thu Dec 6, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1
RCY4vTRC4
Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2
CRI4vTRC4
Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
TRC4vRCY4
Thu Jan 17, 2019 6:30 PM
2-3-1
GRA4vTRC4
Thu Jan 24, 2019 6:30 PM
3-1-2
TRC4vCED4
Thu Feb 14, 2019 6:30 PM
2-1-3
TRC4vTLN4
Thu Mar 21, 2019 6:30 PM
1-3-2
TRC4vRHS4
Thu Mar 28, 2019 6:30 PM
2-1-3
B&R4vTRC4

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Norm Crook
2-0
100.0%
2-0
0-0
0-0
6-2
75.0%1.00n/a
Andrew Anderson
2-0
100.0%
2-0
0-0
0-0
6-2
75.0%n/a1.00
Michael Hobart
1-1
50.0%
0-1
1-0
0-0
3-3
50.0%n/a1.50
Jerome Trail
2-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
1-0
6-1
85.7%2.50n/a
Liam Trail
2-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
1-0
6-1
85.7%n/a2.50
Blair Finlayson
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
0-3
0.0%1.00n/a
Andy Lata
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-0
100.0%2.00n/a
Mike Pitre
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
2-3
40.0%2.00n/a
Kinmond Smith
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
2-3
40.0%n/a2.00
Rea Godbold
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
0-3
0.0%3.00n/a
Larry Gould
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-2
60.0%3.00n/a
Paul Smith
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
0-3
0.0%n/a3.00
Greg Van Staveren
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-2
60.0%n/a3.00
Chris Guthrie
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Iain Mitchell
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017