Standings

TeamPMPD
TRC3B1250
GRA3B1270
BUR3B1060
PIC3B950
CRI3B240
TeamPMPD
B&R3A1170
CRI3A1050
CED3A960
RCY3A850
KWC3A160

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
TRC3B2 - 1GRA3B
Stefan Leyhane, Chuck Vankempen2 - 3Eamon O'connor, Richard Usher-Jones
Luke Mcgoey, Alex Kaptyn3 - 0Cameron Weir, Dave O'connor
Edwin Gailits, John Townley3 - 1Jamie Vallance, Ryan Austin
Thu Oct 4, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2
TRC3B3 - 0BUR3B
Stefan Leyhane, Ian Weir3 - 1Rob Bowder, Dave Peters
Luke Mcgoey, Chuck Vankempen3 - 1Dave Hamber, Byron Goodwin
Edwin Gailits, Michael Hobart3 - 0Gary Long, Mike Harrison
Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3
TRC3B2 - 1CRI3A
Namsoo Oh, Chuck Vankempen3 - 2Steve Hisey, Scott Gledhill
Stefan Leyhane, Alex Kaptyn3 - 0Bob Ferguson, Robert Warden
Luke Mcgoey, John Townley1 - 3Al Edwards, Dennis Hisey
Thu Nov 15, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2
TRC3B2 - 1B&R3A
Stefan Leyhane, Ian Weir2 - 3Yuill McGregor, Adrian Dingle
Luke Mcgoey, Chuck Vankempen3 - 0Griffin Manley, Josh Kay
Edwin Gailits, Alex Kaptyn3 - 2Sam Webster, Chris Tabbitt
Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2
RCY3AvTRC3B
Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
PIC3BvTRC3B
Thu Jan 10, 2019 7:00 PM
1-2-3
BUR3BvTRC3B
Wed Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM
2-3-1
CRI3BvTRC3B
Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM
3-1-2
CED3AvTRC3B
Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:30 PM
3-2-1
TRC3BvPIC3B
Wed Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM
1-3-2
GRA3BvTRC3B
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:00 PM
2-1-3
KWC3A0 - 3TRC3B
Dan Van Leeuwen, Mike Manojlovich2 - 3Stefan Leyhane, Chuck Vankempen
Ryan Brohman, Mark Olijnyk1 - 3Luke Mcgoey, Ian Weir
Gabe Platt, Carl Puddy2 - 3Edwin Gailits, John Townley
Thu Feb 28, 2019 6:30 PM
2-3-1
TRC3BvCRI3B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Stefan Leyhane
3-2
60.0%
2-2
1-0
0-0
13-9
59.1%1.20n/a
Chuck Vankempen
4-1
80.0%
2-1
2-0
0-0
14-8
63.6%n/a1.40
Luke Mcgoey
4-1
80.0%
0-0
4-0
0-1
13-5
72.2%2.20n/a
Edwin Gailits
4-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
4-0
12-5
70.6%3.00n/a
Ian Weir
2-1
66.7%
1-1
1-0
0-0
8-5
61.5%n/a1.33
Alex Kaptyn
3-0
100.0%
0-0
2-0
1-0
9-2
81.8%n/a2.33
John Townley
2-1
66.7%
0-0
0-0
2-1
7-6
53.8%n/a3.00
Namsoo Oh
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-2
60.0%1.00n/a
Michael Hobart
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-0
100.0%n/a3.00
Scott Kemp Gee
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Patrick Morkus
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Shane Son Kee
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017