Schedule

DateHomeAway
Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:00 PM
3-2-1 KTW
KTW2A1 - 2TRC2A
J. Deverill, P. Olijnyk3 - 0T. Loat, T. Millard
S. Millard, C. Martella1 - 3R. Farnum, I. Weir
J. Allen, B. Jones2 - 3S. Leyhane, T. Wallace
Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:30 PM
2-1-3 PAR1
RHP2A2 - 1TRC2A
R. Rivas, R. Bhaloo3 - 1T. Fleming, T. Millard
D. Peake, F. Reid3 - 1N. Oh, G. Lloyd
D. Kuru, M. Langford2 - 3S. Leyhane, T. Wallace
Tue Oct 17, 2017 6:30 PM
1-2-3 TRC
TRC2A2 - 1TLN2A
J. Trail, T. Millard3 - 1M. Porter, M. Greenwood
G. Lloyd, I. Weir0 - 3J. Anderson, D. Attard
S. Leyhane, C. Vankempen3 - 1M. Warren, J. Greenwood
Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:30 PM
2-3-1 ORC
ORC2B0 - 3TRC2A
S. Burnham, J. Clark1 - 3J. Van Staveren, T. Millard
N. Cawse, K. Burnham2 - 3T. Fleming, I. Weir
J. Lewin, G. Pappas2 - 3S. Leyhane, C. Vankempen
Tue Nov 7, 2017 6:30 PM
3-2-1 TRC
TRC2A1 - 2CAM2B
R. Farnum, T. Millard3 - 2D. Harris, M. Berry
R. Son Kee, T. Wallace1 - 3P. Neelands, M. Balfour
S. Leyhane, C. Vankempen0 - 3G. Urquhart, J. Bateman
Tue Dec 5, 2017 6:30 PM
2-3-1 TRC
TRC2A1 - 2GRA2A
T. Loat, T. Millard0 - 3S. Dulmage, P. Zander
R. Farnum, T. Wallace1 - 3E. O'connor, R. Thomson
R. Son Kee, R. Mccallum3 - 2E. Barnicke, G. Joyner
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:30 PM
3-1-2 TRC
TRC2A0 - 3GRA2B
J. Trail, T. Millard1 - 3J. Hollings, J. Mee
R. Son Kee, R. Mccallum0 - 3A. Gupta, J. Hogan
S. Leyhane, C. Vankempen2 - 3S. Bell, N. Todd
Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:00 PM
1-2-3 CRIS
CRI2BvTRC2A
Tue Jan 16, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1 TRC
TRC2AvCBU2B
Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:00 PM
3-1-2 GRA1
GRA2AvTRC2A
Tue Feb 6, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2 TRC
TRC2AvRHP2A
Tue Feb 27, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1 TRC
TRC2AvKTW2A
Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:00 PM
3-2-1 TOR
TLN2AvTRC2A

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Tyler Millard
3-4
42.9%
3-4
0-0
0-0
11-16
40.7%n/a1.00
Stefan Leyhane
4-2
66.7%
0-0
0-0
4-2
14-13
51.9%3.00n/a
Trevor Wallace
2-2
50.0%
0-0
0-2
2-0
8-10
44.4%n/a2.50
Chuck Vankempen
2-2
50.0%
0-0
0-0
2-2
8-9
47.1%n/a3.00
Ryan Farnum
2-1
66.7%
1-0
1-1
0-0
7-6
53.8%1.67n/a
Ian Weir
2-1
66.7%
0-0
2-1
0-0
6-6
50.0%n/a2.00
Ryan Son Kee
1-2
33.3%
0-0
0-2
1-0
4-8
33.3%2.33n/a
Jerome Trail
1-1
50.0%
1-1
0-0
0-0
4-4
50.0%1.00n/a
Tim Loat
0-2
0.0%
0-2
0-0
0-0
0-6
0.0%1.00n/a
Ted Fleming
1-1
50.0%
0-1
1-0
0-0
4-5
44.4%1.50n/a
Greg Lloyd
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-2
0-0
1-6
14.3%2.002.00
Rob Mccallum
1-1
50.0%
0-0
0-1
1-0
3-5
37.5%n/a2.50
James Van Staveren
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%1.00n/a
Namsoo Oh
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
1-3
25.0%2.00n/a