Standings

TeamPMPD
GRA1A1360
TLN1A960
CRI1A860
ORC1A761
B&R1A351
TeamPMPD
TRC1B1140
CAM1B1060
CRI1B441
RHS1B450
KWC1B340

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
TRC1B3 - 0CAM1B
Tim Loat, Scott Arnold3 - 0Dave Harris, Jeff Anderson
James Van Stavern, Blake Reinson3 - 1Peter Neelands, Matt Balfour
Alex Carter, Joel Goulding3 - 1Nigel Lucas, Matt Sitka
Tue Oct 9, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3
CRI1B1 - 2TRC1B
William Mariani, Brian Hong3 - 1Alex Carter, Scott Arnold
Ozzie Vallejos1 - 3Rafik Bhaloo, Joel Goulding
Eric Stephenson, Thomas Osborne1 - 3Tim Loat, Trevor Wallace
Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:00 PM
3-1-2
RHS1B0 - 3TRC1B
Reinaldo Rivas, Duncan Peake1 - 3Blake Reinson, James Van Stavern
Bruce Marrison, Nadir Hendricks2 - 3Tim Loat, Tyler Millard
Greg Muir, Mark Langford0 - 3Namsoo Oh, Scott Kemp Gee
Tue Dec 4, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1
TRC1B3 - -2ORC1A
Tim Loat, Scott Arnold3 - 0DEFAULT
Alex Carter, Dean Brown3 - 0DEFAULT
Rafik Bhaloo, Mike Meredith3 - 0DEFAULT
Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:00 PM
3-2-1
CAM1BvTRC1B
Tue Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM
1-2-3
TRC1BvTLN1A
Tue Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM
2-3-1
TRC1BvCRI1B
Tue Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM
3-1-2
TRC1BvRHS1B
Tue Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM
3-2-1
TRC1BvKWC1B
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00 PM
1-2-3
KWC1BvTRC1B
Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:00 PM
2-3-1
CRI1AvTRC1B
Tue Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM
3-1-2
TRC1BvB&R1A
Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:00 PM
1-3-2
GRA1AvTRC1B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Tim Loat
4-0
100.0%
2-0
1-0
1-0
12-3
80.0%1.75n/a
Scott Arnold
2-1
66.7%
2-1
0-0
0-0
7-3
70.0%n/a1.00
Alex Carter
2-1
66.7%
0-1
1-0
1-0
7-4
63.6%2.00n/a
Blake Reinson
2-0
100.0%
1-0
1-0
0-0
6-2
75.0%1.002.00
James Van Stavern
2-0
100.0%
1-0
1-0
0-0
6-2
75.0%2.001.00
Rafik Bhaloo
2-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
1-0
6-1
85.7%2.50n/a
Joel Goulding
2-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
1-0
6-2
75.0%n/a2.50
Dean Brown
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-0
100.0%n/a2.00
Tyler Millard
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-2
60.0%n/a2.00
Namsoo Oh
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-0
100.0%3.00n/a
Trevor Wallace
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-1
75.0%n/a3.00
Mike Meredith
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-0
100.0%n/a3.00
Scott Kemp Gee
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-0
100.0%n/a3.00
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017