Standings

TeamPMPD
CRI1A740
TLN1A630
ORC1A520
GRA1A530
B&R1A-131
TeamPMPD
CRI1B630
TRC1B520
CAM1B120
RHS1B000
KWC1B010

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
TRC1B3 - 0CAM1B
Tim Loat, Scott Arnold3 - 0Dave Harris, Jeff Anderson
James Van Stavern, Blake Reinson3 - 1Peter Neelands, Matt Balfour
Alex Carter, Joel Goulding3 - 1Nigel Lucas, Matt Sitka
Tue Oct 9, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3
CRI1B1 - 2TRC1B
William Mariani, Brian Hong3 - 1Alex Carter, Scott Arnold
Ozzie Vallejos1 - 3Rafik Bhaloo, Joel Goulding
Eric Stephenson, Thomas Osborne1 - 3Tim Loat, Trevor Wallace
Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:00 PM
3-1-2
RHS1BvTRC1B
Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:00 PM
1-3-2
KWC1BvTRC1B
Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:00 PM
2-1-3
CRI1AvTRC1B
Tue Dec 4, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1
TRC1BvORC1A
Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:00 PM
3-2-1
CAM1BvTRC1B
Tue Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM
1-2-3
TRC1BvTLN1A
Tue Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM
2-3-1
TRC1BvCRI1B
Tue Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM
3-1-2
TRC1BvRHS1B
Tue Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM
3-2-1
TRC1BvKWC1B
Tue Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM
3-1-2
TRC1BvB&R1A
Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:00 PM
1-3-2
GRA1AvTRC1B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Scott Arnold
1-1
50.0%
1-1
0-0
0-0
4-3
57.1%n/a1.00
Alex Carter
1-1
50.0%
0-1
0-0
1-0
4-4
50.0%2.00n/a
Tim Loat
2-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
1-0
6-1
85.7%2.00n/a
Joel Goulding
2-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
1-0
6-2
75.0%n/a2.50
Rafik Bhaloo
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%2.00n/a
James Van Stavern
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%2.00n/a
Blake Reinson
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%n/a2.00
Trevor Wallace
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-1
75.0%n/a3.00
Dean Brown
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Mike Meredith
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017