Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:30 PMTLNW12 - 1LAKW1
A. White, K. Burton3 - 1K. Kuru, C. Tuckwell
S. Wilson, M. Bennett2 - 3L. Francey, S. Gregus
C. Currie, M. Hill3 - 1C. Mc Cullough, S. Cameron
Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:30 PMTLNW12 - 1B&RW1
S. Keating, M. Baizley0 - 3M. Sier, N. Todd
A. White, M. Bennett3 - 0D. Mac Gowan, C. Southey
S. Wilson, H. Richmond3 - 2M. Cheesbrough, N. Morrison
Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:00 PMCRIW1B1 - 2TLNW1
J. Warden, S. Hewitt3 - 0S. Keating, M. Baizley
Y. Penning, B. Robinson0 - 3A. White, M. Hill
C. Hazel, K. Mariani0 - 3S. Wilson, M. Bennett
Wed Nov 1, 2017 6:30 PMTLNW12 - 1PARW1
S. Edmison, K. Burton3 - 0A. Krol, L. Krol
A. White, M. Hill3 - 0C. Kervin, S. Desa
C. Currie, R. Maginniss1 - 3R. Gesing, D. Le Blanc
Wed Nov 15, 2017 6:30 PMTLNW13 - 0ORCW1
A. White, M. Hill3 - 1D. Naughton, S. Philp
S. Wilson, M. Bennett3 - 0R. Bloem, J. Ross
Wed Nov 22, 2017 6:30 PMTLNW13 - 0CRIW1C
S. Keating, S. Edmison3 - 1R. Morrison, T. Sangster
A. White, M. Hill3 - 0D. Grieve, A. Saunders
S. Wilson, M. Bennett3 - 2C. Hong, M. Ross
Wed Nov 29, 2017 6:30 PMLAKW11 - 2TLNW1
K. Kuru, S. Gregus0 - 3S. Edmison, M. Hill
B. Forbes, L. Freeman0 - 3A. White, M. Bennett
C. Mc Cullough, M. Harry3 - 0A. Karahanas, K. Hugessen
Wed Dec 6, 2017 6:30 PMTLNW10 - 3B&RW1
S. Keating, M. Hill2 - 3M. Long, S. Norman
A. White, A. Karahanas1 - 3N. Foote, D. Mac Gowan
C. Currie, H. Richmond0 - 3A. Kiss, N. Morrison
Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PMCRIW1B3 - 0TLNW1
S. Hewitt, G. Woods3 - 2A. White, M. Bennett
J. Warden, L. Bell3 - 0S. Wilson, H. Richmond
Y. Penning, L. Gillen3 - 1A. Karahanas, K. Hugessen
Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:30 PMPARW1vTLNW1
Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:30 PMORCW1vTLNW1
Wed Jan 31, 2018 6:30 PMPARW1vTLNW1
Wed Feb 7, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1CvTLNW1
Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW1vTLNW1
Wed Feb 21, 2018 6:30 PMTLNW1vCRIW1B
Wed Feb 28, 2018 6:30 PMTLNW1vLAKW1
Wed Mar 21, 2018 6:30 PMORCW1vTLNW1
Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:30 PMTLNW1vCRIW1C

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Annette White
7-2
77.8%
2-1
5-1
0-0
24-8
75.0%1.67n/a
Megan Hill
6-1
85.7%
2-1
3-0
1-0
20-5
80.0%n/a1.71
Martha Bennett
5-2
71.4%
0-1
3-1
2-0
19-8
70.4%n/a2.14
Sadie Wilson
4-2
66.7%
0-0
1-2
3-0
14-10
58.3%2.50n/a
Seanna Keating
1-3
25.0%
1-3
0-0
0-0
5-10
33.3%1.00n/a
Stephanie Edmison
3-0
100.0%
3-0
0-0
0-0
9-1
90.0%1.001.00
Amanda Karahanas
0-3
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-2
2-9
18.2%3.002.00
Heather Richmond
1-2
33.3%
0-0
0-1
1-1
3-8
27.3%n/a2.67
Carolyn Currie
1-2
33.3%
0-0
0-0
1-2
4-7
36.4%3.00n/a
Kirsteen Burton
2-0
100.0%
2-0
0-0
0-0
6-1
85.7%n/a1.00
Marnie Baizley
0-2
0.0%
0-2
0-0
0-0
0-6
0.0%n/a1.00
Kathryn Hugessen
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-2
1-6
14.3%n/a3.00
Robin Maginniss
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%n/a3.00
Sabrina Stables
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Jane Mitchell
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Katrina Brightling
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Lise Spina
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a