Standings

TeamPMPD
TLNW1620
LAKW1310
B&RW1210
PARW1120
CRIW1A010
CRIW1B010

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:30 PMTLNW13 - 0CRIW1A
Marnie Baizley, Winner Gagnant3 - 1Robbin Morrison, Tammie Sangster
Kirsteen Burton, Annette White3 - 0Yvonne Penning, Carly Hong
Sadie Wilson, Bridget Best3 - 0Cindy Hazel, Madison Sangster
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PMPARW10 - 3TLNW1
Celine Metraux, Sue Desa2 - 3Winner Gagnant, Miranda Ranieri
Carmela Kervin, Pat Foster0 - 3Annette White, Kirsteen Burton
Donna Thompson, Julie Smith2 - 3Carolyn Currie, Martha Bennett
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:30 PMTLNW1vB&RW1
Wed Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1BvTLNW1
Wed Nov 14, 2018 6:30 PMTLNW1vLAKW1
Wed Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PMTLNW1vCRIW1A
Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PMPARW1vTLNW1
Wed Jan 9, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW1AvTLNW1
Wed Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PMTLNW1vPARW1
Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PMTLNW1vLAKW1
Wed Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW1BvTLNW1
Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PMLAKW1vTLNW1
Wed Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PMTLNW1vB&RW1
Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW1vTLNW1
Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PMTLNW1vCRIW1B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index Index
Winner Gagnant
2-0
100.0%
2-0
0-0
0-0
6-3
66.7%1.001.001.00
Kirsteen Burton
2-0
100.0%
0-0
2-0
0-0
6-0
100.0%2.002.002.00
Annette White
2-0
100.0%
0-0
2-0
0-0
6-0
100.0%2.002.002.00
Marnie Baizley
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%1.00n/a1.00
Miranda Ranieri
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-2
60.0%n/a1.001.00
Sadie Wilson
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-0
100.0%3.00n/a3.00
Carolyn Currie
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-2
60.0%3.00n/a3.00
Bridget Best
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-0
100.0%n/a3.003.00
Martha Bennett
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-2
60.0%n/a3.003.00
Kathryn Hugessen
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Lise Spina
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Amanda Karahanas
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Seanna Keating
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Megan Hill
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Katrina Brightling
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Jane Mitchell
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017