Schedule

DateHomeAway
Thu Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM
1-3-2 CED1
CBU2B2 - 1TLN2A
F. Reid, N. Drew1 - 3S. Jarvis, M. Porter
P. Fergus, M. Donnelly3 - 1J. Anderson, D. Attard
R. Bowder, S. Austin3 - 0M. Warren, U. Bizzarri
Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:00 PM
2-1-3 TOR
TLN2A1 - 2CRI2B
S. Jarvis, U. Bizzarri0 - 3J. Hewitt, S. Hewitt
S. Keating, C. Wright3 - 2I. Fisher, C. Boynton
M. Warren, M. Greenwood2 - 3T. Osborne, E. Stephenson
Tue Oct 17, 2017 6:30 PM
1-2-3 TRC
TRC2A2 - 1TLN2A
J. Trail, T. Millard3 - 1M. Porter, M. Greenwood
G. Lloyd, I. Weir0 - 3J. Anderson, D. Attard
S. Leyhane, C. Vankempen3 - 1M. Warren, J. Greenwood
Wed Nov 1, 2017 6:00 PM
3-1-2 GRA1
GRA2A2 - 1TLN2A
S. Dulmage, R. Thomson1 - 3S. Jarvis, M. Porter
N. Ismail, E. O'connor3 - 0U. Bizzarri, D. Attard
P. Mccarthy, E. Barnicke3 - 1S. Keating, J. Anderson
Thu Dec 7, 2017 6:00 PM
2-3-1 TOR
TLN2A2 - 1RHP2A
S. Jarvis, M. Porter3 - 0N. Hendricks, R. Bhaloo
J. Anderson, D. Attard1 - 3R. Rivas, C. Hepburn
M. Warren, C. Wright3 - 2D. Kuru, M. Langford
Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:00 PM
3-1-2 KTW
KTW2AvTLN2A
Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:00 PM
2-3-1 TOR
TLN2AvGRA2A
Thu Jan 25, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2 PAR1
RHP2AvTLN2A
Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:00 PM
2-1-3 CAM
CAM2BvTLN2A
Wed Feb 28, 2018 6:00 PM
2-3-1 GRA2
GRA2BvTLN2A
Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:00 PM
3-2-1 TOR
TLN2AvTRC2A
Thu Mar 22, 2018 6:00 PM
1-3-2 TOR
TLN2AvORC2B
Thu Mar 29, 2018 6:00 PM
2-1-3 TOR
TLN2AvKTW2A

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Strachan Jarvis
3-1
75.0%
3-1
0-0
0-0
9-5
64.3%1.00n/a
Mark Porter
3-1
75.0%
3-1
0-0
0-0
10-5
66.7%1.001.00
Daniel Attard
1-3
25.0%
0-0
1-3
0-0
5-9
35.7%n/a2.00
Jeff Anderson
1-3
25.0%
0-0
1-2
0-1
6-9
40.0%2.003.00
Mark Warren
1-3
25.0%
0-0
0-0
1-3
6-11
35.3%3.00n/a
Ugo Bizzarri
0-3
0.0%
0-1
0-1
0-1
0-9
0.0%2.002.00
Mike Greenwood
0-2
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-1
3-6
33.3%n/a2.00
Seanna Keating
1-1
50.0%
0-0
1-0
0-1
4-5
44.4%2.50n/a
Coulter Wright
2-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
1-0
6-4
60.0%n/a2.50
John Greenwood
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%n/a3.00
Jeramy Thompson
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Marnie Baizley
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a