Standings

TeamPMPD
CRIW2520
GRAW2310
RCYW2110
B&RW2000
RHSW2000
LAKW2020

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PMRCYW2vRHSW2
Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PMRHSW2vLAKW2
Wed Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PMRHSW2vLAKW2
Wed Nov 14, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW2vRHSW2
Thu Nov 22, 2018 6:30 PMRCYW2vRHSW2
Wed Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PMRHSW2vCRIW2
Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PMRHSW2vGRAW2
Wed Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW2vRHSW2
Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PMRHSW2vRCYW2
Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PMLAKW2vRHSW2
Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:00 PMRHSW2vCRIW2
Wed Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PMRHSW2vGRAW2
Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW2vRHSW2
Wed Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PMRHSW2vB&RW2
Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PMGRAW2vRHSW2

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index Index
Christeen Tang
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Carrol Trunk
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Alison Graham
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Danielle Leblanc
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Sophie Zhang
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Wendy Gibson
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Debbie Durno
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Farah Rueck
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Farhat Salemwalla
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Joan Brann
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017