Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:30 PM
3-2-1 RHSC
RHS42 - 1CED4
A. Longwell, D. Zur1 - 3M. Mac Gregor, J. Chartrand
T. Le, M. Wong3 - 1D. Naughton, S. Philp
B. Spettigue, J. Hamilton3 - 1J. Boag, R. Richter
Thu Oct 5, 2017 6:30 PM
1-3-2 TRC
TRC42 - 1RHS4
M. Pitre, A. Kaptyn3 - 0A. Longwell, J. Hamilton
C. Guthrie, P. Smith3 - 2G. Jones, D. Zur
D. Ross, D. Casaca1 - 3T. Le, L. Lamanna
Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:30 PM
2-1-3 RHSC
RHS43 - 0B&R4
T. Le, M. Wong3 - 1B. Taylor, J. Ord
A. Longwell, J. Hamilton3 - 2M. Nobbs, N. Meakin
L. Lamanna, D. Zur3 - 1M. Killoran, A. Heighington
Thu Oct 19, 2017 6:30 PM
1-2-3 RCYC
RCY43 - 0RHS4
C. Macrae, M. Macrae3 - 0M. Wong, D. Zur
G. Mills, T. Mclaughlin3 - 0A. Longwell, J. Hamilton
C. Campbell, G. Bathe3 - 1G. Hollings, M. Salemwala
Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:30 PM
2-3-1 RHSC
RHS42 - 1CRI4A
T. Le, M. Wong3 - 0D. Riley, E. Rosenblat
B. Spettigue, A. Longwell1 - 3D. Mackay, C. Chappell
L. Lamanna, D. Zur3 - 1J. Dougherty, M. Cooney
Wed Nov 1, 2017 6:30 PM
3-1-2 RHSC
RHS42 - 1CRI4B
T. Le, M. Wong3 - 1J. Ogren, T. Maunder
L. Lamanna, A. Longwell3 - 0C. Mariglia, S. Roden
B. Spettigue, J. Hamilton2 - 3L. Maestro, N. Le Donne
Thu Nov 30, 2017 7:00 PM
1-2-3 KTW
KTW43 - 0RHS4
J. Deans, J. Mc Corriston3 - 2T. Le, M. Wong
N. Holman, J. Morgan3 - 2J. Stoneburgh, D. Zur
D. Kuntz, P. Haffey3 - 0B. Spettigue, G. Jones
Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3 RHSC
RHS4vKTW4
Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM
2-3-1 B&R
B&R4vRHS4
Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2 CRIL
CRI4AvRHS4
Wed Jan 31, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 RHSC
RHS4vRCY4
Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM
1-2-3 CED1
CED4vRHS4
Wed Mar 14, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 CRIL
CRI4BvRHS4
Wed Mar 21, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2 RHSC
RHS4vTRC4

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Marco Wong
4-2
66.7%
3-2
1-0
0-0
14-9
60.9%1.001.20
Thang Le
5-1
83.3%
3-1
1-0
1-0
17-7
70.8%1.50n/a
Andrew Longwell
2-4
33.3%
0-2
2-2
0-0
8-14
36.4%1.502.00
David Zur
2-4
33.3%
0-2
0-2
2-0
11-14
44.0%n/a2.00
Jim Hamilton
2-3
40.0%
0-1
1-1
1-1
8-12
40.0%n/a2.20
Brian Spettigue
1-3
25.0%
0-0
0-1
1-2
6-10
37.5%2.75n/a
Larry Lamanna
4-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
3-0
12-3
80.0%2.673.00
Graham Jones
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-1
2-6
25.0%2.003.00
John Stoneburgh
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
2-3
40.0%2.00n/a
Gary Hollings
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%3.00n/a
Mustafa Salemwala
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%n/a3.00
Brian Sepejak
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Scott Skinner
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Greg Vissers
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Rick Wells
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Eric Lachapelle
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
John Kervin
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Dave Conte
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Danny Paolucci
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Robert Dube
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a