Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:00 PM
3-2-1 GRA2
GRA2B1 - 2RHP2A
J. Hollings, J. Mee3 - 0D. Peake, R. Bhaloo
T. King, J. Hogan0 - 3R. Rivas, C. Hepburn
B. Retter, G. Newton2 - 3D. Kuru, N. Hendricks
Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:30 PM
2-1-3 PAR1
RHP2A2 - 1TRC2A
R. Rivas, R. Bhaloo3 - 1T. Fleming, T. Millard
D. Peake, F. Reid3 - 1N. Oh, G. Lloyd
D. Kuru, M. Langford2 - 3S. Leyhane, T. Wallace
Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:00 PM
2-3-1 GRA1
GRA2A3 - 0RHP2A
S. Dulmage, R. Thomson3 - 2M. Pirnak, W. Hosey
M. Forster, P. Zander3 - 2D. Peake, R. Bhaloo
N. Ismail, G. Joyner3 - 1R. Rivas, J. Ginou
Thu Nov 30, 2017 6:30 PM
1-2-3 RHS1
RHP2A3 - 0KTW2A
M. Pirnak, R. Bhaloo3 - 0J. Deverill, P. Olijnyk
R. Rivas, C. Hepburn3 - 1J. Allen, S. Millard
D. Peake, F. Reid3 - 0M. Haffey, B. Jones
Thu Dec 7, 2017 6:00 PM
2-3-1 TOR
TLN2A2 - 1RHP2A
S. Jarvis, M. Porter3 - 0N. Hendricks, R. Bhaloo
J. Anderson, D. Attard1 - 3R. Rivas, C. Hepburn
M. Warren, C. Wright3 - 2D. Kuru, M. Langford
Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:00 PM
1-2-3 CED1
CBU2BvRHP2A
Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:00 PM
2-3-1 KTW
KTW2AvRHP2A
Thu Jan 25, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2 PAR1
RHP2AvTLN2A
Thu Feb 1, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 RHS1
RHP2AvCRI2B
Tue Feb 6, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2 TRC
TRC2AvRHP2A
Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3 PAR1
RHP2AvGRA2A
Thu Feb 22, 2018 6:00 PM
1-2-3 CAM
CAM2BvRHP2A
Thu Mar 8, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2 RHS1
RHP2AvORC2B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Rafik Bhaloo
2-3
40.0%
2-2
0-1
0-0
8-10
44.4%n/a1.20
Reinaldo Rivas
4-1
80.0%
1-0
3-0
0-1
13-6
68.4%2.00n/a
Duncan Peake
2-2
50.0%
0-1
1-1
1-0
8-7
53.3%2.00n/a
Craig Hepburn
3-0
100.0%
0-0
3-0
0-0
9-2
81.8%n/a2.00
Dilhan Kuru
1-2
33.3%
0-0
0-0
1-2
7-8
46.7%3.00n/a
Mike Pirnak
1-1
50.0%
1-1
0-0
0-0
5-3
62.5%1.00n/a
Nadir Hendricks
1-1
50.0%
0-1
0-0
1-0
3-5
37.5%1.003.00
Fred Reid
2-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
1-0
6-1
85.7%n/a2.50
Mark Langford
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-2
4-6
40.0%n/a3.00
Willie Hosey
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
2-3
40.0%n/a1.00
Josh Ginou
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%n/a3.00
Al Hunt
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Steve Belman
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a