Schedule

DateHomeAway
Thu Oct 5, 2017 6:30 PM
1-3-2 PIC1
PIC33 - 0RCY3
S. Dizig, J. Whyte3 - 0M. Von Teichman, R. Reali
S. Macinnis, E. Dunn3 - 1D. Sutherland, J. Fleming
K. Cahil, T. Charbonneau3 - 0G. Reeser, D. Jones
Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:30 PM
2-1-3 RCYC
RCY33 - 0TRC3
D. Sutherland, J. Fleming3 - 1Y. Mc Gregor, C. Vankempen
M. Von Teichman, R. Reali3 - 1L. Mc Goey, J. Mc Donough
G. Reeser, M. Macrae3 - 2M. Hobart, A. Anderson
Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM
1-2-3 BUR
BUR33 - 0RCY3
R. James, D. Peters3 - 2G. Reeser, M. Macrae
R. Bowder, M. Litton3 - 2M. Von Teichman, R. Reali
C. Wichers, M. Harrison3 - 0A. Newbury, A. Boright
Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:30 PM
2-3-1 RCYC
RCY31 - 2TLN3
D. Sutherland, J. Fleming3 - 0M. Grieve, N. Jory
G. Reeser, A. De Lange1 - 3M. Henderson, M. Houser
A. Newbury, D. Jones0 - 3T. Swift, S. Shamie
Wed Nov 1, 2017 7:00 PM
3-1-2 CED2
CED33 - 0RCY3
D. Lloyd, S. Mcdonough3 - 1M. Von Teichman, A. De Lange
D. Walton, F. Mackay3 - 0G. Reeser, D. Jones
B. Corke, M. Philp3 - 2A. Newbury, M. Macrae
Thu Nov 9, 2017 6:30 PM
3-2-1 RCYC
RCY31 - 2CRI3
D. Sutherland, J. Fleming1 - 3B. Ferguson, S. Gillespie
M. Von Teichman, R. Reali0 - 3J. Boynton, M. Boynton
A. Newbury, A. Boright3 - 1P. Flynn, D. Hisey
Thu Nov 16, 2017 6:30 PM
1-3-2 RCYC
RCY33 - 0CAM3
D. Sutherland, R. Reali3 - 1G. Peppar, M. Sterling
G. Reeser, J. Fleming3 - 0P. Fornazzari, G. Alberga
A. Newbury, A. Boright3 - 1N. Bramley, D. Cohen
Thu Nov 30, 2017 6:30 PM
1-2-3 GRA1
GRA30 - 3RCY3
N. Ismail, D. O'connor2 - 3D. Sutherland, J. Fleming
G. Newton, R. Austin0 - 3M. Von Teichman, R. Reali
J. Vallance, J. Berry0 - 3G. Reeser, A. De Lange
Thu Jan 11, 2018 6:00 PM
1-2-3 TOR
TLN3vRCY3
Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1 RCYC
RCY3vGRA3
Thu Feb 1, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 RCYC
RCY3vPIC3
Thu Feb 8, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2 CRIL
CRI3vRCY3
Thu Feb 22, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3 RCYC
RCY3vBUR3
Thu Mar 1, 2018 6:00 PM
2-3-1 CAM
CAM3vRCY3
Thu Mar 8, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2 TRC
TRC3vRCY3
Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 RCYC
RCY3vCED3

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Geoff Reeser
3-4
42.9%
0-1
1-2
2-1
12-14
46.2%2.29n/a
Drew Sutherland
4-2
66.7%
4-1
0-1
0-0
14-10
58.3%1.17n/a
Jack Fleming
4-2
66.7%
3-1
1-1
0-0
14-9
60.9%n/a1.33
Matt Von Teichman
2-4
33.3%
0-2
2-2
0-0
9-13
40.9%1.67n/a
Ray Reali
3-3
50.0%
1-1
2-2
0-0
11-11
50.0%n/a1.67
Andrew Newbury
2-3
40.0%
0-0
0-0
2-3
8-11
42.1%3.00n/a
Alan De Lange
1-2
33.3%
0-1
0-1
1-0
5-6
45.5%n/a2.00
Marcus Macrae
1-2
33.3%
0-1
0-0
1-1
7-8
46.7%n/a2.33
Dave Jones
0-3
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-2
0-9
0.0%n/a2.67
Andrew Boright
2-1
66.7%
0-0
0-0
2-1
6-5
54.5%n/a3.00