Schedule

DateHomeAway
Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:30 PM
3-2-1 PIC2
PIC52 - 1GRA5A
F. Dizig, M. Rohlehr3 - 0T. Ruse, W. Angus
J. Puddy, S. Dias3 - 0S. Samant, C. Ronald
N. El Din, B. Robb0 - 3J. Lea, V. Vallance
Thu Oct 5, 2017 6:30 PM
1-3-2 RHSC
RHS53 - 0PIC5
C. Iribarren, M. Rueck3 - 0J. Puddy, S. Dias
E. Lachapelle, R. Dube3 - 0H. Howie Bulps, D. Anandappa
M. O'keefe, M. Bedard3 - 1J. Segovia, A. Bakbak
Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:30 PM
2-1-3 PIC2
PIC50 - 3CRI5
M. Todd, M. Rohlehr1 - 3J. Omand, C. Wheeler
B. Robb, D. Samoyloff2 - 3N. Fincham, B. Robinson
M. Lafontaine, S. De Mel2 - 3C. Sparkes, G. Ketcheson
Thu Oct 19, 2017 6:30 PM
1-2-3 GRA2
GRA5B3 - 0PIC5
J. Vallance, J. Berry3 - 0N. El Din, S. Dias
B. Hughes, A. Vandeursen3 - 2M. Lafontaine, S. De Mel
S. Hall, R. Llewelyn3 - 2H. Howie Bulps, D. Anandappa
Thu Nov 2, 2017 6:30 PM
3-1-2 PIC2
PIC51 - 2ORC5
J. Puddy, M. Rohlehr3 - 0M. Fraser, M. Champagne
M. Lafontaine, S. De Mel0 - 3C. Hubbs, D. Fallon
J. Segovia, A. Bakbak0 - 3S. Khosla, D. Wilson
Thu Nov 9, 2017 6:30 PM
3-2-1 PIC2
PIC51 - 2BUR5
F. Dizig, R. D'souza3 - 1C. Barrett, J. Morton
B. Robb, M. Todd1 - 3D. Vietch, A. Falconer
H. Howie Bulps, D. Anandappa1 - 3M. Koops, E. Corbett
Thu Nov 30, 2017 6:30 PM
1-2-3 RCYC
RCY53 - 0PIC5
R. Saleuddin, T. Kennedy3 - 0J. Puddy, S. Dias
J. Keeting, S. Fraser3 - 0M. Lafontaine, A. Bakbak
M. Schaffer, H. Matthew3 - 2D. Samoyloff, J. Segovia
Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3 ORC
ORC5vPIC5
Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1 PIC2
PIC5vGRA5B
Thu Jan 25, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2 PIC2
PIC5vRCY5
Thu Feb 1, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 CRIL
CRI5vPIC5
Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3 GRA1
GRA5AvPIC5
Thu Feb 22, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3 PIC2
PIC5vRHS5
Thu Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM
2-3-1 BUR
BUR5vPIC5

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Jonathan Puddy
2-2
50.0%
1-2
1-0
0-0
6-6
50.0%1.25n/a
Savio Dias
1-3
25.0%
0-3
1-0
0-0
3-9
25.0%n/a1.25
Marc Lafontaine
0-4
0.0%
0-0
0-3
0-1
4-12
25.0%2.25n/a
Mark Rohlehr
2-1
66.7%
2-1
0-0
0-0
7-3
70.0%n/a1.00
Bill Robb
0-3
0.0%
0-0
0-2
0-1
3-9
25.0%2.003.00
Shan De Mel
0-3
0.0%
0-0
0-2
0-1
4-9
30.8%n/a2.33
H Howie Bulps
0-3
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-2
3-9
25.0%2.67n/a
Asaad Bakbak
0-3
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-2
1-9
10.0%n/a2.67
David Anandappa
0-3
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-2
3-9
25.0%n/a2.67
Juan Segovia
0-3
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-3
3-9
25.0%3.003.00
Fred Dizig
2-0
100.0%
2-0
0-0
0-0
6-1
85.7%1.00n/a
Mike Todd
0-2
0.0%
0-1
0-1
0-0
2-6
25.0%1.002.00
Negm El Din
0-2
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-1
0-6
0.0%2.00n/a
Dan Samoyloff
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-1
4-6
40.0%3.002.00
Rick D'souza
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%n/a1.00
Terrence Holder
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Michael Todd
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Winston Bell
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Bruce Foster
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Pat Foster
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a