Schedule

DateHomeAway
Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:30 PM
3-2-1 GRA1
GRA31 - 2PIC3
C. Weir, J. Hogan3 - 2S. Dizig, N. Pirko
J. Paton, D. O'connor1 - 3S. Macinnis, E. Dunn
M. Forster, G. Newton2 - 3K. Cahil, J. Whyte
Thu Oct 5, 2017 6:30 PM
1-3-2 PIC1
PIC33 - 0RCY3
S. Dizig, J. Whyte3 - 0M. Von Teichman, R. Reali
S. Macinnis, E. Dunn3 - 1D. Sutherland, J. Fleming
K. Cahil, T. Charbonneau3 - 0G. Reeser, D. Jones
Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:30 PM
2-1-3 PIC1
PIC32 - 1BUR3
S. Dizig, N. Pirko3 - 2C. Wichers, D. Peters
S. Macinnis, E. Dunn3 - 1R. James, M. Harrison
K. Cahil, J. Whyte1 - 3D. Hamber, B. Goodwin
Thu Oct 19, 2017 6:00 PM
1-2-3 TOR
TLN30 - 3PIC3
M. Houser, S. Kennedy0 - 3S. Dizig, S. Vadera
M. Grieve, N. Jory2 - 3S. Macinnis, E. Dunn
T. Swift, S. Shamie0 - 3K. Cahil, T. Charbonneau
Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:30 PM
2-3-1 PIC1
PIC31 - 2CED3
S. Dizig, N. Pirko3 - 2S. Leggat, J. Mallon
S. Macinnis, E. Dunn2 - 3D. Walton, F. Mackay
K. Cahil, T. Charbonneau2 - 3D. Lloyd, M. Philp
Thu Nov 2, 2017 6:30 PM
3-1-2 CRIL
CRI32 - 1PIC3
S. Hisey, E. Stephenson0 - 3S. Dizig, N. Pirko
V. Coomara, S. Gillespie3 - 0E. Dunn, J. Whyte
B. Ferguson, B. Guilfoyle3 - 0M. Bekic, T. Charbonneau
Thu Nov 9, 2017 6:00 PM
3-2-1 CAM
CAM32 - 1PIC3
G. Peppar, D. Owen3 - 1S. Dizig, E. Dunn
C. Roy, M. Sterling3 - 2S. Macinnis, J. Whyte
P. Fornazzari, D. Cohen0 - 3K. Cahil, T. Charbonneau
Thu Nov 30, 2017 6:30 PM
1-2-3 PIC1
PIC32 - 1TRC3
S. Dizig, N. Pirko3 - 2Y. Mc Gregor, C. Vankempen
S. Macinnis, E. Dunn2 - 3J. Mc Donough, P. Smith
K. Cahil, T. Charbonneau3 - 2B. Finlayson, C. Todd
Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM
2-3-1 CED2
CED3vPIC3
Thu Jan 25, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2 PIC1
PIC3vTLN3
Thu Feb 1, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 RCYC
RCY3vPIC3
Thu Feb 8, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2 PIC1
PIC3vCAM3
Thu Mar 1, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1 PIC1
PIC3vGRA3
Thu Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM
3-1-2 BUR
BUR3vPIC3
Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 PIC1
PIC3vCRI3
Thu Mar 22, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2 TRC
TRC3vPIC3

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Steve Dizig
6-2
75.0%
6-2
0-0
0-0
21-12
63.6%1.00n/a
Eric Dunn
4-4
50.0%
0-1
4-3
0-0
17-17
50.0%2.001.86
Steve Macinnis
4-3
57.1%
0-0
4-3
0-0
18-14
56.2%2.00n/a
Kevin Cahil
5-2
71.4%
0-0
0-0
5-2
18-10
64.3%3.00n/a
Trevor Charbonneau
4-2
66.7%
0-0
0-0
4-2
14-8
63.6%n/a3.00
Nicole Pirko
4-1
80.0%
4-1
0-0
0-0
14-9
60.9%n/a1.00
John Whyte
2-3
40.0%
1-0
0-2
1-1
9-11
45.0%n/a2.20
Sameer Vadera
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-0
100.0%n/a1.00
Mike Bekic
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
0-3
0.0%3.00n/a