Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW12 - 1PARW1
Kelly Kuru, Marci Sier3 - 2Abigail Krol, Laurie Krol
Lauren Sachvie3 - 1Carmela Kervin, Sue Desa
Meghan Cheesbrough, Natalie Morrison0 - 3Pat Foster
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PMPARW10 - 3TLNW1
Celine Metraux, Sue Desa2 - 3Winner Gagnant, Miranda Ranieri
Carmela Kervin, Pat Foster0 - 3Annette White, Kirsteen Burton
Donna Thompson, Julie Smith2 - 3Carolyn Currie, Martha Bennett
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:30 PMPARW10 - 3CRIW1B
Abigail Krol, Sue Desa1 - 3Jody Warden, Caro Sambrook
Carmela Kervin, Laurie Krol1 - 3Deborah Grieve, Anita Saunders
Pat Foster1 - 3Kelly Anne Zander, Ina Du Toit
Wed Nov 7, 2018 6:30 PMLAKW11 - 2PARW1
Cathy Tuckwell, Leslie Freeman0 - 3Abigail Krol, Laurie Krol
Brenda Forbes, Sandy Gregus2 - 3Carmela Kervin, Sue Desa
Lisa Tooley, Sandy Cameron3 - 1Pat Foster, Julie Smith
Wed Nov 28, 2018 6:30 PMPARW12 - 1CRIW1A
Abigail Krol, Laurie Krol3 - 1Yvonne Penning, Tammie Sangster
Carmela Kervin, Sue Desa3 - 1Cindy Hazel, Madison Sangster
Donna Thompson, Pat Foster2 - 3Marcia Ross, Barbara Robinson
Wed Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW13 - 0PARW1
Kelly Kuru, Dileas MacGowan3 - 0Abigail Krol, Sue Desa
Lindsey Bell, Cathy Southey3 - 0Carmela Kervin, Pat Foster
Megan Long, Natalie Morrison3 - 0Donna Thompson
Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PMPARW1vTLNW1
Wed Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PMPARW1vB&RW1
Wed Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PMTLNW1vPARW1
Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW1BvPARW1
Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:30 PMPARW1vCRIW1B
Wed Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PMPARW1vLAKW1
Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW1AvPARW1
Wed Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PMPARW1vCRIW1A
Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PMLAKW1vPARW1

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index Index
Sue Desa
2-4
33.3%
0-3
2-1
0-0
10-15
40.0%n/a1.501.50
Carmela Kervin
2-4
33.3%
0-0
2-4
0-0
8-15
34.8%2.00n/a2.00
Pat Foster
1-5
16.7%
0-0
0-2
1-3
7-15
31.8%3.002.332.67
Abigail Krol
2-3
40.0%
2-3
0-0
0-0
9-10
47.4%1.00n/a1.00
Laurie Krol
2-2
50.0%
2-1
0-1
0-0
9-7
56.2%n/a1.251.25
Donna Thompson
0-3
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-3
4-9
30.8%3.00n/a3.00
Julie Smith
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-2
3-6
33.3%n/a3.003.00
Celine Metraux
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
2-3
40.0%1.00n/a1.00
Julie Hisey
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017