Standings

TeamPMPD
TLNW132.5180
LAKW131180
CRIW1C29.5180
CRIW1B29181
PARW124.5181
B&RW120180
ORCW116.5180

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:00 PMCRIW1B3 - 0ORCW1
Jody Warden, Stephanie Hewitt3 - 0Diane Naughton, Sally Philp
Patti Henderson, Lolly Gillen3 - 1Rita Bloem, Judy Ross
Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:30 PMORCW11.5 - 1.5PARW1
Diane Naughton, Sally Philp3 - 0Carmela Kervin, Sue Desa
Rita Bloem, Judy Ross0 - 3Abigail Krol, Laurie Krol
Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:30 PMLAKW13 - 0ORCW1
Kelly Kuru, Cathy Tuckwell3 - 1Diane Naughton, Sally Philp
Carol Mc Cullough, Sandy Cameron3 - 2Rita Bloem, Judy Ross
Wed Nov 8, 2017 6:30 PMORCW10 - 3CRIW1C
Diane Naughton, Rita Bloem0 - 3Robbin Morrison, Tammie Sangster
Alison Madden, Judy Ross0 - 3Deborah Grieve, Anita Saunders
Wed Nov 15, 2017 6:30 PMTLNW13 - 0ORCW1
Annette White, Megan Hill3 - 1Diane Naughton, Sally Philp
Sadie Wilson, Martha Bennett3 - 0Rita Bloem, Judy Ross
Wed Nov 22, 2017 6:30 PMORCW13 - 0B&RW1
Diane Naughton, Sally Philp3 - 0Sibylle Witt, Cathy Southey
Cari Fisher, Judy Ross3 - 1Natalie Foote, Natalie Morrison
Wed Nov 29, 2017 6:30 PMORCW13 - -2CRIW1B
Diane Naughton, Sally Philp3 - 0DEFAULT
Cari Fisher, Rita Bloem3 - 0DEFAULT
Wed Dec 6, 2017 6:30 PMPARW13 - 0ORCW1
Carmela Kervin, Sue Desa3 - 2Cari Fisher, Sally Philp
Ana Tomei, Danielle Le Blanc3 - 2Alison Madden, Judy Ross
Wed Dec 13, 2017 6:30 PMORCW10 - 3LAKW1
Cari Fisher, Sally Philp2 - 3Kelly Kuru, Cathy Tuckwell
Rita Bloem, Judy Ross2 - 3Brenda Forbes, Monica Harry
Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1C3 - 0ORCW1
Ashleigh Crozier, Tammie Sangster3 - 0Diane Naughton, Sally Philp
Sydney Maxwell, Madison Sangster3 - 1Carol Stewart, Cari Fisher
Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:30 PMORCW11.5 - 1.5TLNW1
Diane Naughton, Carol Stewart0 - 3Stephanie Edmison, Marnie Baizley
Cari Fisher, Sally Philp3 - 0Annette White, Heather Richmond
Wed Feb 7, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW11.5 - 1.5ORCW1
Audra Mudford0 - 3Rita Bloem, Judy Ross
Sibylle Witt, Heather Ferrier3 - 2Diane Naughton, Cari Fisher
Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:30 PMORCW13 - -2PARW1
Diane Naughton, Sally Philp3 - 0DEFAULT
Rita Bloem, Carol Stewart3 - 0DEFAULT
Wed Feb 21, 2018 6:30 PMORCW10 - 3LAKW1
Diane Naughton, Sally Philp1 - 3Kelly Kuru, Leslie Freeman
Cari Fisher, Rita Bloem1 - 3Brenda Forbes, Monica Harry
Wed Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1B3 - 0ORCW1
Stephanie Hewitt, Gayle Woods3 - 0Diane Naughton, Carol Stewart
Jody Warden, Lolly Gillen3 - 0Rita Bloem, Judy Ross
Wed Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1C1.5 - 1.5ORCW1
Sydney Maxwell, Madison Sangster2 - 3Diane Naughton, Sally Philp
Carly Hong, Anita Saunders3 - 0Cari Fisher, Judy Ross
Wed Mar 21, 2018 6:30 PMORCW10 - 3TLNW1
Diane Naughton, Sally Philp0 - 3Samantha Cornett, Stephanie Edmison
Cari Fisher, Judy Ross0 - 3Annette White, Martha Bennett
Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW11.5 - 1.5ORCW1
Sibylle Witt, Marci Sier3 - 1Diane Naughton, Carol Stewart
Andrea Kiss, Heather Ferrier1 - 3Cari Fisher, Judy Ross

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Diane Naughton
5-11
31.2%
5-10
0-1
0-0
21-35
37.5%1.06n/a
Sally Philp
6-8
42.9%
5-8
1-0
0-0
25-26
49.0%n/a1.07
Judy Ross
3-10
23.1%
1-0
2-10
0-0
16-32
33.3%n/a1.92
Cari Fisher
4-7
36.4%
0-2
4-5
0-0
20-23
46.5%1.782.00
Rita Bloem
3-8
27.3%
1-1
2-7
0-0
15-24
38.5%1.881.67
Carol Stewart
1-4
20.0%
0-3
1-1
0-0
5-12
29.4%2.001.25
Alison Madden
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-2
0-0
2-6
25.0%2.00n/a
Hollie Naughton
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a