Schedule

DateHomeAway
Thu Oct 19, 2017 6:00 PM
1-2-3 CAM
CAM2B2 - 1ORC2B
D. Harris, M. Mclachlan1 - 3S. Burnham, D. Vranesic
P. Neelands, M. Balfour3 - 1N. Cawse, A. Cook
G. Urquhart, J. Bateman3 - 1J. Lewin, T. Pilatzke
Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:30 PM
2-3-1 ORC
ORC2B0 - 3TRC2A
S. Burnham, J. Clark1 - 3J. Van Staveren, T. Millard
N. Cawse, K. Burnham2 - 3T. Fleming, I. Weir
J. Lewin, G. Pappas2 - 3S. Leyhane, C. Vankempen
Thu Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM
3-1-2 BUR1
CBU2B2 - 1ORC2B
M. Green, N. Drew2 - 3S. Burnham, D. Vranesic
M. Dukarm, S. Austin3 - 1J. Lewin, K. Burnham
S. Leggat, M. Donnelly3 - 0P. Naughton, O. Zyaid
Thu Nov 9, 2017 6:30 PM
3-2-1 ORC
ORC2B2 - 1GRA2A
S. Burnham, J. Clark1 - 3S. Dulmage, P. Zander
N. Cawse, A. Cook3 - 1M. Forster, R. Thomson
J. Lewin, G. PappasDEF
Wed Nov 15, 2017 6:00 PM
1-3-2 GRA2
GRA2B3 - 0ORC2B
S. Bell, R. Usher-Jones3 - 0S. Burnham, K. Burnham
J. Mee, J. Hogan3 - 1N. Cawse, A. Cook
A. Gupta, G. Newton3 - 0T. Pilatzke, O. Zyaid
Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:30 PM
3-1-2 ORC
ORC2BvCRI2B
Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1 ORC
ORC2BvCAM2B
Thu Feb 1, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 ORC
ORC2BvKTW2A
Wed Feb 7, 2018 6:00 PM
1-3-2 CRIS
CRI2BvORC2B
Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3 ORC
ORC2BvGRA2B
Thu Mar 8, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2 RHS1
RHP2AvORC2B
Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 ORC
ORC2BvCBU2B
Thu Mar 22, 2018 6:00 PM
1-3-2 TOR
TLN2AvORC2B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Steve Burnham
2-3
40.0%
2-3
0-0
0-0
8-12
40.0%1.00n/a
Neil Cawse
1-3
25.0%
0-0
1-3
0-0
7-10
41.2%2.00n/a
Jason Lewin
0-3
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-2
4-9
30.8%2.75n/a
Karl Burnham
0-3
0.0%
0-1
0-2
0-0
3-9
25.0%n/a1.67
Al Cook
1-2
33.3%
0-0
1-2
0-0
5-7
41.7%n/a2.00
Joel Clark
0-2
0.0%
0-2
0-0
0-0
2-6
25.0%n/a1.00
Dan Vranesic
2-0
100.0%
2-0
0-0
0-0
6-3
66.7%n/a1.00
Todd Pilatzke
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-2
1-6
14.3%3.003.00
Omar Zyaid
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-2
0-6
0.0%n/a3.00
Gerry Pappas
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
2-3
40.0%n/a3.00
Peter Naughton
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
0-3
0.0%3.00n/a