Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PMLAKW20 - 3GRAW2
Younghee Oh, Lea Greenwood1 - 3Sofia Llewelyn, Rania Llewelyn
Lorna Quigley, Karen Poncelet0 - 3Alison Forster, Erin Berry
Wed Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW23 - 0LAKW2
Jen Ashby, Joanne Maxwell3 - 0Younghee Oh, Lea Greenwood
Ruth Greey, Rebecca Cutler3 - 1Kathleen Georgeff, Lorna Quigley
Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PMRHSW23 - 0LAKW2
Carrol Trunk, Joan Brann3 - 1Lorna Quigley, Lea Greenwood
Debbie Durno, Wendy Gibson3 - 2Younghee Oh, Karen Poncelet
Wed Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PMRHSW21.5 - 1.5LAKW2
Carrol Trunk, Danielle Leblanc3 - 2Anna Tomei, Lorna Quigley
Farah Rueck, Joan Brann1 - 3Younghee Oh, Jacquie Harris
Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PMLAKW21.5 - 1.5GRAW2
Anna Tomei, Lorna Quigley1 - 3Sofia Llewelyn, Rania Llewelyn
Reena Chawla, Karen Poncelet3 - 2Sofia Harquail, Erin Berry
Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PMLAKW20 - 3B&RW2
Younghee Oh, Jacquie Harris2 - 3Lynsey Yates, Francine Maitland
Diane Belanger, Reena Chawla0 - 3Andrea Kiss, Audra Mudford
Wed Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PMRCYW23 - 0LAKW2
Wendy Cambell, Kathryn Hugessen3 - 0Younghee Oh, Jacquie Harris
Evelyne Bourouilh, Sylvie Turbide3 - 1Kathleen Georgeff, Lorna Quigley
Wed Jan 9, 2019 7:00 PMLAKW2vRCYW2
Wed Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PMGRAW2vLAKW2
Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PMLAKW2vRHSW2
Wed Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PMLAKW2vCRIW2
Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW2vLAKW2
Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW2vLAKW2
Wed Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PMLAKW2vB&RW2
Thu Apr 4, 2019 6:30 PMRCYW2vLAKW2

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index Index
Younghee Oh
1-5
16.7%
0-4
1-1
0-0
8-16
33.3%1.33n/a1.33
Lorna Quigley
0-6
0.0%
0-3
0-3
0-0
6-18
25.0%1.501.501.50
Lea Greenwood
0-3
0.0%
0-3
0-0
0-0
2-9
18.2%n/a1.001.00
Jacquie Harris
1-2
33.3%
0-2
1-0
0-0
5-7
41.7%n/a1.331.33
Karen Poncelet
1-2
33.3%
0-0
1-2
0-0
5-8
38.5%n/a2.002.00
Anna Tomei
0-2
0.0%
0-2
0-0
0-0
3-6
33.3%1.00n/a1.00
Kathleen Georgeff
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-2
0-0
2-6
25.0%2.00n/a2.00
Reena Chawla
1-1
50.0%
0-0
1-1
0-0
3-5
37.5%2.002.002.00
Diane Belanger
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
0-3
0.0%2.00n/a2.00
Glenda Mclachlan
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Sarah Blair
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Tina Beauchamp
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017