Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PMLAKW20 - 3GRAW2
Younghee Oh, Lea Greenwood1 - 3Sofia Llewelyn, Rania Llewelyn
Lorna Quigley, Karen Poncelet0 - 3Alison Forster, Erin Berry
Wed Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW23 - 0LAKW2
Jen Ashby, Joanne Maxwell3 - 0Younghee Oh, Lea Greenwood
Ruth Greey, Rebecca Cutler3 - 1Kathleen Georgeff, Lorna Quigley
Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PMRHSW2vLAKW2
Wed Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PMRHSW2vLAKW2
Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PMLAKW2vGRAW2
Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PMLAKW2vB&RW2
Wed Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PMRCYW2vLAKW2
Wed Jan 9, 2019 7:00 PMLAKW2vRCYW2
Wed Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PMGRAW2vLAKW2
Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PMLAKW2vRHSW2
Wed Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PMLAKW2vCRIW2
Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW2vLAKW2
Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW2vLAKW2
Wed Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PMLAKW2vB&RW2
Thu Apr 4, 2019 6:30 PMRCYW2vLAKW2

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index Index
Younghee Oh
0-2
0.0%
0-2
0-0
0-0
1-6
14.3%1.00n/a1.00
Lea Greenwood
0-2
0.0%
0-2
0-0
0-0
1-6
14.3%n/a1.001.00
Lorna Quigley
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-2
0-0
1-6
14.3%2.002.002.00
Kathleen Georgeff
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
1-3
25.0%2.00n/a2.00
Karen Poncelet
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
0-3
0.0%n/a2.002.00
Diane Belanger
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Glenda Mclachlan
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Jacquie Harris
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Sarah Blair
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Tina Beauchamp
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017