Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PMLAKW12 - 1B&RW1
Brenda Forbes, Katie Bewley0 - 3Lauren Sachvie, Heather MacLean
Sibylle Witt, Sandy Gregus3 - 1Lindsey Bell, Cathy Southey
Carol Mc Cullough, Sandy Cameron3 - 1Heather Ferrier, Natalie Morrison
Wed Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1B0 - 3LAKW1
Jody Warden, Gayle Woods1 - 3Cathy Tuckwell, Leslie Freeman
Deborah Grieve, Anita Saunders2 - 3Brenda Forbes, Sandy Gregus
Kelly Anne Zander, Hannna Grover2 - 3Sibylle Witt, Monica Harry
Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1A1 - 2LAKW1
Robbin Morrison, Ashleigh Crozier3 - 1Cathy Tuckwell, Leslie Freeman
Yvonne Penning, Olivia Meikle1 - 3Carol Mc Cullough, Monica Harry
Barbara Robinson, Katie Mariani2 - 3Lisa Tooley, Sandy Cameron
Wed Nov 7, 2018 6:30 PMLAKW11 - 2PARW1
Cathy Tuckwell, Leslie Freeman0 - 3Abigail Krol, Laurie Krol
Brenda Forbes, Sandy Gregus2 - 3Carmela Kervin, Sue Desa
Lisa Tooley, Sandy Cameron3 - 1Pat Foster, Julie Smith
Wed Nov 14, 2018 6:30 PMTLNW12 - 1LAKW1
Winner Gagnant, Kirsteen Burton3 - 0Brenda Forbes, Cathy Tuckwell
Sadie Wilson, Martha Bennett3 - 2Sibylle Witt, Sandy Gregus
Amanda Karahanas, Bridget Best0 - 3Carol Mc Cullough, Sandy Cameron
Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:30 PMLAKW10 - 3CRIW1B
Brenda Forbes, Leslie Freeman0 - 3Jody Warden, Anita Saunders
Sibylle Witt, Monica Harry1 - 3Patti Henderson, Hannna Grover
Carol Mc Cullough, Sandy Cameron1 - 3Deborah Grieve, Joanne Maxwell
Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1B1 - 2LAKW1
Jody Warden, Anita Saunders3 - 1Cathy Tuckwell, Leslie Freeman
Patti Henderson, Hannna Grover1 - 3Sibylle Witt, Sandy Gregus
Ina Du Toit, Joanne Maxwell2 - 3Monica Harry, Sandy Cameron
Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PMLAKW1vB&RW1
Wed Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW1vLAKW1
Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PMTLNW1vLAKW1
Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:30 PMLAKW1vCRIW1A
Wed Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PMPARW1vLAKW1
Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PMLAKW1vTLNW1
Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW1AvLAKW1
Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PMLAKW1vPARW1

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index Index
Sandy Cameron
5-1
83.3%
0-0
0-0
5-1
16-9
64.0%n/a3.003.00
Cathy Tuckwell
1-4
20.0%
1-4
0-0
0-0
5-13
27.8%1.001.001.00
Leslie Freeman
1-4
20.0%
1-4
0-0
0-0
5-13
27.8%n/a1.001.00
Brenda Forbes
1-4
20.0%
0-3
1-1
0-0
5-14
26.3%1.40n/a1.40
Sandy Gregus
3-2
60.0%
0-0
3-2
0-0
13-10
56.5%n/a2.002.00
Sibylle Witt
3-2
60.0%
0-0
2-2
1-0
12-10
54.5%2.20n/a2.20
Monica Harry
3-1
75.0%
0-0
1-1
2-0
10-8
55.6%3.002.332.50
Carol Mc Cullough
3-1
75.0%
0-0
1-0
2-1
10-5
66.7%2.75n/a2.75
Lisa Tooley
2-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
2-0
6-3
66.7%3.00n/a3.00
Katie Bewley
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
0-3
0.0%n/a1.001.00
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017