Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1B0 - 3LAKW1
Jody Warden, Gayle Woods1 - 3Cathy Tuckwell, Leslie Freeman
Deborah Grieve, Anita Saunders2 - 3Brenda Forbes, Sandy Gregus
Kelly Anne Zander, Hannna Grover2 - 3Sibylle Witt, Monica Harry
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PMLAKW1vB&RW1
Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1AvLAKW1
Wed Nov 7, 2018 6:30 PMLAKW1vPARW1
Wed Nov 14, 2018 6:30 PMTLNW1vLAKW1
Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:30 PMLAKW1vCRIW1B
Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1BvLAKW1
Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PMLAKW1vB&RW1
Wed Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW1vLAKW1
Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PMTLNW1vLAKW1
Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:30 PMLAKW1vCRIW1A
Wed Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PMPARW1vLAKW1
Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PMLAKW1vTLNW1
Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW1AvLAKW1
Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PMLAKW1vPARW1

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index Index
Cathy Tuckwell
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%1.00n/a1.00
Leslie Freeman
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%n/a1.001.00
Brenda Forbes
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-2
60.0%2.00n/a2.00
Sandy Gregus
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-2
60.0%n/a2.002.00
Sibylle Witt
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-2
60.0%3.00n/a3.00
Monica Harry
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-2
60.0%n/a3.003.00
Carol Mc Cullough
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Sandy Cameron
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Lisa Tooley
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Katie Bewley
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017