Standings

TeamPMPD
GRA1A1360
TLN1A960
CRI1A860
ORC1A761
B&R1A351
TeamPMPD
TRC1B1140
CAM1B1060
CRI1B441
RHS1B450
KWC1B340

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
CRI1B3 - 0KWC1B
Robin Clarke, Ozzie Vallejos3 - 2Jeff Deverill, Corey Martella
Jay Calafiore, Brian Hong3 - 0Brad Enns, Dustin Plue
Thomas Osborne, Eric Stephenson3 - 0Ahmed Fouad, Brent Jones
Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:00 PM
3-2-1
CAM1B2 - 1KWC1B
Ryan Herden, Matt Balfour3 - 1Jeff Deverill, Nathan Drew
Nick Neary, Peter Ellis1 - 3Jamie Allen, Corey Martella
Peter Neelands, Mike Berry3 - 0DEFAULT
Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:00 PM
2-1-3
GRA1A3 - 0KWC1B
Graydon Joyner, Arjun Gupta3 - 1Jeff Deverill, Corey Martella
Peter Mccarthy, Richard Thomson3 - 0Jamie Allen, Brent Jones
Johnny Mee, Paul Zander3 - 0Steve Millard, Thomas Manley
Wed Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM
2-3-1
CRI1A1 - 2KWC1B
Chris Deratnay, Stephanie Hewitt3 - 0Jeff Deverill, Brad Jones
Scott Gledhill, rob warden2 - 3Jamie Allen, Steve Millard
Steve Hisey, Sean Gillespie0 - 3Thomas Manley, Brent Jones
Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM
3-1-2
KWC1BvRHS1B
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:00 PM
3-2-1
KWC1BvCRI1B
Thu Jan 3, 2019 7:00 PM
2-1-3
KWC1BvTLN1A
Thu Jan 10, 2019 7:00 PM
1-2-3
RHS1BvKWC1B
Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:00 PM
3-1-2
KWC1BvCAM1B
Tue Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM
3-2-1
TRC1BvKWC1B
Thu Feb 7, 2019 7:00 PM
1-3-2
KWC1BvB&R1A
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00 PM
1-2-3
KWC1BvTRC1B
Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:00 PM
2-3-1
KWC1BvORC1A

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Jeff Deverill
0-4
0.0%
0-4
0-0
0-0
4-12
25.0%1.00n/a
Corey Martella
1-2
33.3%
0-2
1-0
0-0
6-7
46.2%n/a1.33
Jamie Allen
2-1
66.7%
0-0
2-1
0-0
6-6
50.0%2.00n/a
Brent Jones
1-2
33.3%
0-0
0-1
1-1
3-6
33.3%n/a2.67
Steve Millard
1-1
50.0%
0-0
1-0
0-1
3-5
37.5%3.002.00
Thomas Manley
1-1
50.0%
0-0
0-0
1-1
3-3
50.0%3.003.00
Nathan Drew
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
1-3
25.0%n/a1.00
Brad Jones
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
0-3
0.0%n/a1.00
Brad Enns
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
0-3
0.0%2.00n/a
Dustin Plue
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
0-3
0.0%n/a2.00
Ahmed Fouad
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
0-3
0.0%3.00n/a
Mike Green
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Peter Olijnyk
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Scott Austin
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017