Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PMLAKW20 - 3GRAW2
Younghee Oh, Lea Greenwood1 - 3Sofia Llewelyn, Rania Llewelyn
Lorna Quigley, Karen Poncelet0 - 3Alison Forster, Erin Berry
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PMGRAW2vB&RW2
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:30 PMGRAW2vRCYW2
Thu Nov 1, 2018 6:30 PMRCYW2vGRAW2
Wed Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW2vGRAW2
Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PMLAKW2vGRAW2
Wed Nov 28, 2018 6:30 PMGRAW2vB&RW2
Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PMRHSW2vGRAW2
Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW2vGRAW2
Wed Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PMGRAW2vCRIW2
Wed Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PMGRAW2vLAKW2
Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PMGRAW2vRCYW2
Wed Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PMRHSW2vGRAW2
Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW2vGRAW2
Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PMGRAW2vRHSW2

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index Index
Sofia Llewelyn
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%1.00n/a1.00
Rania Llewelyn
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%n/a1.001.00
Alison Forster
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-0
100.0%2.00n/a2.00
Erin Berry
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-0
100.0%n/a2.002.00
Pam Bastedo
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Deb Pepler
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Lindsay Misurka
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Karin Blainey
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Sofia Harquail
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Kate McLauchlin
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Sabrina Stables
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Julia Deacon
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017