Schedule

DateHomeAway
Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
TRC3B2 - 1GRA3B
Stefan Leyhane, Chuck Vankempen2 - 3Eamon O'connor, Richard Usher-Jones
Luke Mcgoey, Alex Kaptyn3 - 0Cameron Weir, Dave O'connor
Edwin Gailits, John Townley3 - 1Jamie Vallance, Ryan Austin
Wed Oct 3, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2
CRI3B0 - 3GRA3B
Johan Ogren, Eric Stephenson0 - 3Shane Bell, Eamon O'connor
Luigi Maestro, Carlo Mariglia0 - 3Nikhil Ismail, Nikki Todd
Doug Mackay, Mike Cooney0 - 3Cameron Weir, Geoff Newton
Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3
GRA3B1 - 2BUR3B
Nikhil Ismail, Richard Usher-Jones0 - 3Rob Bowder, Dave Peters
Shane Bell, Dave O'connor3 - 0Mark Litton, Byron Goodwin
Jim Paton, Geoff Newton2 - 3Rick James, Mike Harrison
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3
GRA3BvPIC3B
Wed Nov 7, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
GRA3BvB&R3A
Wed Nov 14, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2
GRA3BvKWC3A
Thu Dec 6, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1
CRI3AvGRA3B
Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM
3-1-2
CED3AvGRA3B
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:00 PM
3-2-1
BUR3BvGRA3B
Thu Jan 17, 2019 6:30 PM
2-3-1
RCY3AvGRA3B
Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PM
3-1-2
GRA3BvCRI3B
Wed Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM
1-3-2
GRA3BvTRC3B
Thu Feb 14, 2019 6:30 PM
2-1-3
PIC3BvGRA3B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Eamon O'connor
2-0
100.0%
2-0
0-0
0-0
6-2
75.0%1.001.00
Richard Usher-Jones
1-1
50.0%
1-1
0-0
0-0
3-5
37.5%n/a1.00
Shane Bell
2-0
100.0%
1-0
1-0
0-0
6-0
100.0%1.50n/a
Nikhil Ismail
1-1
50.0%
0-1
1-0
0-0
3-3
50.0%1.50n/a
Dave O'connor
1-1
50.0%
0-0
1-1
0-0
3-3
50.0%n/a2.00
Cameron Weir
1-1
50.0%
0-0
0-1
1-0
3-3
50.0%2.50n/a
Geoff Newton
1-1
50.0%
0-0
0-0
1-1
5-3
62.5%n/a3.00
Nikki Todd
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-0
100.0%n/a2.00
Jim Paton
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
2-3
40.0%3.00n/a
Jamie Vallance
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%3.00n/a
Ryan Austin
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%n/a3.00
Mike Forster
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017