Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club

Staticmap?key=aizasybahg xys0mdavv6vimfnwv3oe0kvdwywe&markers=%7ctoronto+cricket%2c+skating+and+curling+club%2c+141+wilson+ave%2c+toronto%2c+on+n5m+3a3&size=640x320

Standings

TeamPMPD
TLNW11150
CRIW1B1050
LAKW1950
B&RW1540
PARW1340
CRIW1A130

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1B0 - 3LAKW1
Jody Warden, Gayle Woods1 - 3Cathy Tuckwell, Leslie Freeman
Deborah Grieve, Anita Saunders2 - 3Brenda Forbes, Sandy Gregus
Kelly Anne Zander, Hannna Grover2 - 3Sibylle Witt, Monica Harry
Wed Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1A0 - 3CRIW1B
Yvonne Penning, Carly Hong0 - 3Deborah Grieve, Caro Sambrook
Cindy Hazel, Lolly Gillen0 - 3Patti Henderson, Anita Saunders
Marcia Ross, Barbara Robinson1 - 3Ina Du Toit, Hannna Grover
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:30 PMPARW10 - 3CRIW1B
Abigail Krol, Sue Desa1 - 3Jody Warden, Caro Sambrook
Carmela Kervin, Laurie Krol1 - 3Deborah Grieve, Anita Saunders
Pat Foster1 - 3Kelly Anne Zander, Ina Du Toit
Wed Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1B2 - 1TLNW1
Jody Warden, Stephanie Hewitt1 - 3Seanna Keating
Deborah Grieve, Caro Sambrook3 - 1Miranda Ranieri, Martha Bennett
Patti Henderson, Anita Saunders3 - 0Sadie Wilson
Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1B2 - 1B&RW1
Jody Warden, Stephanie Hewitt3 - 1Lauren Sachvie, Heather MacLean
Deborah Grieve, Gayle Woods0 - 3Dileas MacGowan
Patti Henderson, Ina Du Toit3 - 1Natalie Morrison
Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:30 PMLAKW1vCRIW1B
Wed Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1BvB&RW1
Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1BvLAKW1
Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PMCRIW1AvCRIW1B
Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW1BvCRIW1A
Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW1BvPARW1
Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:30 PMPARW1vCRIW1B
Wed Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW1BvTLNW1
Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PMTLNW1vCRIW1B
Wed Mar 27, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW1vCRIW1B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index Index
Deborah Grieve
3-2
60.0%
1-0
2-2
0-0
11-8
57.9%1.80n/a1.80
Jody Warden
2-2
50.0%
2-2
0-0
0-0
8-8
50.0%1.00n/a1.00
Anita Saunders
3-1
75.0%
0-0
2-1
1-0
11-4
73.3%n/a2.252.25
Caro Sambrook
3-0
100.0%
2-0
1-0
0-0
9-2
81.8%n/a1.331.33
Patti Henderson
3-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
2-0
9-1
90.0%2.67n/a2.67
Ina Du Toit
3-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
3-0
9-3
75.0%3.003.003.00
Stephanie Hewitt
1-1
50.0%
1-1
0-0
0-0
4-4
50.0%n/a1.001.00
Gayle Woods
0-2
0.0%
0-1
0-1
0-0
1-6
14.3%n/a1.501.50
Kelly Anne Zander
1-1
50.0%
0-0
0-0
1-1
5-4
55.6%3.00n/a3.00
Hannna Grover
1-1
50.0%
0-0
0-0
1-1
5-4
55.6%n/a3.003.00
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017