Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club

Staticmap?key=aizasybahg xys0mdavv6vimfnwv3oe0kvdwywe&markers=%7ctoronto+cricket%2c+skating+and+curling+club%2c+141+wilson+ave%2c+toronto%2c+on+n5m+3a3&size=640x320

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:30 PM
3-2-1 CRIL
CRI4A3 - 0B&R4
J. Calafiore, C. Slawson3 - 1S. Parks, C. Zimmerman
S. Mackay, E. Rosenblat3 - 1A. Burgess, G. Young
J. Dougherty, S. Von Buttlar3 - 0M. Nobbs, M. Killoran
Wed Oct 4, 2017 6:30 PM
1-3-2 CRIL
CRI4B3 - 0CRI4A
P. Yoo, T. Maunder3 - 2S. Mackay, J. Herman
S. Ilkiw, C. Mariglia3 - 0D. Riley, E. Rosenblat
L. Maestro, S. Roden3 - 2D. Mackay, S. Von Buttlar
Thu Oct 19, 2017 6:30 PM
1-2-3 TRC
TRC4vCRI4A
Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:30 PM
2-3-1 RHSC
RHS42 - 1CRI4A
T. Le, M. Wong3 - 0D. Riley, E. Rosenblat
B. Spettigue, A. Longwell1 - 3D. Mackay, C. Chappell
L. Lamanna, D. Zur3 - 1J. Dougherty, M. Cooney
Wed Nov 1, 2017 6:30 PM
3-1-2 CRIL
CRI4A2 - 1CED4
J. Boynton, C. Slawson3 - 1K. Smith, G. Brechin
D. Riley, E. Rosenblat1 - 3D. Naughton, J. Chartrand
M. Cooney, P. Van Gelder3 - 0G. Sheppard, T. Charuk
Wed Nov 15, 2017 6:30 PM
1-3-2 CRIL
CRI4A3 - 0KTW4
J. Calafiore, C. Slawson3 - 0D. Kuntz, J. Mc Corriston
S. Mackay, J. Dougherty3 - 0A. Hussey, G. Platt
B. Jones, C. Chappell3 - 1D. Guistini, J. Kuntz
Wed Dec 6, 2017 6:30 PM
2-3-1 CRIL
CRI4A3 - 0RCY4
J. Calafiore, C. Slawson3 - 2G. Mills, T. Mclaughlin
S. Mackay, M. Cooney3 - 0M. Macrae, M. Tar
D. Riley, C. Chappell3 - 2J. Keeting, D. Jones
Thu Jan 11, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3 RCYC
RCY4vCRI4A
Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:00 PM
2-3-1 CED1
CED4vCRI4A
Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2 CRIL
CRI4AvRHS4
Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM
3-2-1 B&R
B&R4vCRI4A
Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3 CRIL
CRI4AvTRC4
Thu Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM
2-3-1 KTW
KTW4vCRI4A
Wed Mar 7, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2 CRIL
CRI4AvCRI4B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Chris Slawson
4-0
100.0%
4-0
0-0
0-0
12-4
75.0%n/a1.00
Sandy Mackay
3-1
75.0%
0-1
3-0
0-0
11-4
73.3%1.75n/a
Ed Rosenblat
1-3
25.0%
0-1
1-2
0-0
4-10
28.6%n/a1.75
Derek Riley
1-3
25.0%
0-1
0-2
1-0
4-11
26.7%2.00n/a
Jay Calafiore
3-0
100.0%
3-0
0-0
0-0
9-3
75.0%1.00n/a
Justin Dougherty
2-1
66.7%
0-0
1-0
1-1
7-3
70.0%3.002.00
Mike Cooney
2-1
66.7%
0-0
1-0
1-1
7-3
70.0%3.002.50
Chris Chappell
3-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
2-0
9-4
69.2%n/a2.67
Doug Mackay
1-1
50.0%
0-0
1-0
0-1
5-4
55.6%2.50n/a
Stephan Von Buttlar
1-1
50.0%
0-0
0-0
1-1
5-3
62.5%n/a3.00
John Boynton
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%1.00n/a
Jamie Herman
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
2-3
40.0%n/a1.00
Brady Jones
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-1
75.0%3.00n/a
Pat Van Gelder
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-0
100.0%n/a3.00
John Wang
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Blair Guilfoyle
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a