Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club

Staticmap?key=aizasybahg xys0mdavv6vimfnwv3oe0kvdwywe&markers=%7ctoronto+cricket%2c+skating+and+curling+club%2c+141+wilson+ave%2c+toronto%2c+on+n5m+3a3&size=640x320

Standings

TeamPMPD
TRC3B1250
GRA3B1270
BUR3B1060
PIC3B950
CRI3B240
TeamPMPD
B&R3A1170
CRI3A1050
CED3A960
RCY3A850
KWC3A160

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
RCY3AvCRI3A
Wed Oct 3, 2018 7:00 PM
1-3-2
CED3A2 - 1CRI3A
Dean Lloyd, Mike Donnelly2 - 3Bob Ferguson, Sean Gillespie
Doug Walton, Frank Mackay3 - 1Dennis Hisey, John Wang
Mike Philp, Sean Mcdonough3 - 2Peter Flynn, Al Edwards
Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3
CRI3A2 - 1B&R3A
Ian Fisher, Sean Gillespie2 - 3Yuill McGregor, Jackson Kay
Steve Hisey, John Wang3 - 1Sam Webster, Chris Tabbitt
Peter Flynn, Mike Boynton3 - 1Dilhan Kuru, Nigel Meakin
Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3
TRC3B2 - 1CRI3A
Namsoo Oh, Chuck Vankempen3 - 2Steve Hisey, Scott Gledhill
Stefan Leyhane, Alex Kaptyn3 - 0Bob Ferguson, Robert Warden
Luke Mcgoey, John Townley1 - 3Al Edwards, Dennis Hisey
Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1
CRI3A3 - 0KWC3A
Ian Fisher, Scott Gledhill3 - 1Brad Enns, Andrew Milum
Bob Ferguson, Mike Boynton3 - 0Jay Morgan, Mark Olijnyk
Peter Flynn, John Wang3 - 1Adam Rauf, Carl Puddy
Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3
CRI3B0 - 3CRI3A
Jay Calafiore, Chris Slawson2 - 3Ian Fisher, Sean Gillespie
Sandy Mackay, Mike Cooney1 - 3Steve Hisey, Al Edwards
Brady Jones, Scott Roden1 - 3Peter Flynn, John Wang
Thu Dec 6, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1
CRI3AvGRA3B
Thu Jan 17, 2019 6:30 PM
2-3-1
CRI3AvBUR3B
Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:30 PM
3-2-1
CRI3AvRCY3A
Thu Feb 14, 2019 6:30 PM
2-1-3
CRI3AvCED3A
Thu Feb 28, 2019 6:30 PM
2-3-1
B&R3AvCRI3A
Thu Mar 7, 2019 7:00 PM
3-1-2
KWC3AvCRI3A
Thu Mar 28, 2019 6:30 PM
2-1-3
CRI3AvPIC3B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
John Wang
3-1
75.0%
0-0
1-1
2-0
10-6
62.5%n/a2.50
Peter Flynn
3-1
75.0%
0-0
0-0
3-1
11-6
64.7%3.00n/a
Ian Fisher
2-1
66.7%
2-1
0-0
0-0
8-6
57.1%1.00n/a
Sean Gillespie
2-1
66.7%
2-1
0-0
0-0
8-7
53.3%n/a1.00
Bob Ferguson
2-1
66.7%
1-0
1-1
0-0
6-5
54.5%1.67n/a
Steve Hisey
2-1
66.7%
0-1
2-0
0-0
8-5
61.5%1.67n/a
Al Edwards
2-1
66.7%
0-0
1-0
1-1
8-5
61.5%3.002.50
Scott Gledhill
1-1
50.0%
1-1
0-0
0-0
5-4
55.6%n/a1.00
Dennis Hisey
1-1
50.0%
0-0
0-1
1-0
4-4
50.0%2.003.00
Mike Boynton
2-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
1-0
6-1
85.7%n/a2.50
Robert Warden
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
0-3
0.0%n/a2.00
John Hall
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017