Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club

Staticmap?key=aizasybahg xys0mdavv6vimfnwv3oe0kvdwywe&markers=%7ctoronto+cricket%2c+skating+and+curling+club%2c+141+wilson+ave%2c+toronto%2c+on+n5m+3a3&size=640x320

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:00 PM
3-2-1 BUR1
CBU2B2 - 1CRI2B
F. Reid, N. Drew3 - 0B. Hong, S. Gledhill
M. Green, S. Austin0 - 3J. Hall, S. Hewitt
M. Dukarm, M. Donnelly3 - 1B. Ferguson, E. Stephenson
Wed Oct 4, 2017 6:00 PM
1-3-2 CRIS
CRI2B2 - 1GRA2A
J. Hewitt, S. Gledhill2 - 3S. Dulmage, E. Barnicke
P. Gartenburg, S. Hewitt3 - 1N. Ismail, E. O'connor
J. Hall, C. Boynton3 - 2N. Ismail, P. Zander
Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:00 PM
2-1-3 TOR
TLN2A1 - 2CRI2B
S. Jarvis, U. Bizzarri0 - 3J. Hewitt, S. Hewitt
S. Keating, C. Wright3 - 2I. Fisher, C. Boynton
M. Warren, M. Greenwood2 - 3T. Osborne, E. Stephenson
Thu Nov 16, 2017 6:00 PM
1-3-2 CAM
CAM2B2 - 1CRI2B
M. Berry, D. Harris0 - 3P. Gartenburg, S. Gledhill
N. Neary, J. Bateman3 - 0S. Hewitt, M. Bannan
M. Balfour, D. Mac Donald3 - 1E. Stephenson, C. Boynton
Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:30 PM
3-1-2 ORC
ORC2BvCRI2B
Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:00 PM
1-2-3 CRIS
CRI2BvTRC2A
Wed Jan 17, 2018 6:00 PM
2-3-1 GRA2
GRA2BvCRI2B
Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:00 PM
3-1-2 CRIS
CRI2BvKTW2A
Thu Feb 1, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 RHS1
RHP2AvCRI2B
Wed Feb 7, 2018 6:00 PM
1-3-2 CRIS
CRI2BvORC2B
Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:00 PM
2-1-3 CRIS
CRI2BvCBU2B
Wed Mar 14, 2018 6:00 PM
3-2-1 CRIS
CRI2BvGRA2B
Wed Mar 21, 2018 6:00 PM
1-3-2 CRIS
CRI2BvCAM2B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Stephanie Hewitt
3-1
75.0%
1-0
2-1
0-0
9-4
69.2%2.001.67
Scott Gledhill
1-2
33.3%
1-2
0-0
0-0
5-6
45.5%n/a1.00
Chris Boynton
1-2
33.3%
0-0
0-1
1-1
6-8
42.9%n/a2.67
Eric Stephenson
1-2
33.3%
0-0
0-0
1-2
5-8
38.5%3.003.00
James Hewitt
1-1
50.0%
1-1
0-0
0-0
5-3
62.5%1.00n/a
Paul Gartenburg
2-0
100.0%
1-0
1-0
0-0
6-1
85.7%1.50n/a
John Hall
2-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
1-0
6-2
75.0%2.50n/a
Brian Hong
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
0-3
0.0%1.00n/a
Ian Fisher
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
2-3
40.0%2.00n/a
Matt Bannan
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
0-3
0.0%n/a2.00
Bob Ferguson
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%3.00n/a
Thomas Osborne
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-2
60.0%3.00n/a
Sean Gillespie
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Steve Hisey
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a