Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club

Staticmap?key=aizasybahg xys0mdavv6vimfnwv3oe0kvdwywe&markers=%7ctoronto+cricket%2c+skating+and+curling+club%2c+141+wilson+ave%2c+toronto%2c+on+n5m+3a3&size=640x320

Standings

TeamPMPD
GRA1A1360
TLN1A960
CRI1A860
ORC1A761
B&R1A351
TeamPMPD
TRC1B1140
CAM1B1060
CRI1B441
RHS1B450
KWC1B340

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
CRI1B3 - 0KWC1B
Robin Clarke, Ozzie Vallejos3 - 2Jeff Deverill, Corey Martella
Jay Calafiore, Brian Hong3 - 0Brad Enns, Dustin Plue
Thomas Osborne, Eric Stephenson3 - 0Ahmed Fouad, Brent Jones
Thu Oct 4, 2018 6:00 PM
1-3-2
CAM1B1 - 2CRI1B
Dave Harris, Mike Berry2 - 3Rob Hong, Rob Cooley
Matt Balfour, Matt Sitka2 - 3Robin Clarke, Carlo Mariglia
Peter Ellis, Joe Hogan3 - 0Sandy Mackay, Eric Stephenson
Tue Oct 9, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3
CRI1B1 - 2TRC1B
William Mariani, Brian Hong3 - 1Alex Carter, Scott Arnold
Ozzie Vallejos1 - 3Rafik Bhaloo, Joel Goulding
Eric Stephenson, Thomas Osborne1 - 3Tim Loat, Trevor Wallace
Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3
ORC1A3 - -2CRI1B
Jason Lewin, Al Cook3 - 0DEFAULT
Omar Zyaid, Karl Burnham3 - 0DEFAULT
Gerry Pappas, Carol Stewart3 - 0DEFAULT
Tue Dec 11, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2
B&R1AvCRI1B
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:00 PM
3-2-1
KWC1BvCRI1B
Tue Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM
1-2-3
CRI1BvCAM1B
Tue Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM
2-3-1
TRC1BvCRI1B
Tue Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM
3-2-1
CRI1BvRHS1B
Tue Feb 12, 2019 6:30 PM
2-1-3
CRI1BvGRA1A
Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:00 PM
2-3-1
RHS1BvCRI1B
Thu Mar 7, 2019 6:00 PM
3-1-2
TLN1AvCRI1B
Tue Mar 19, 2019 6:30 PM
1-3-2
CRI1BvCRI1A

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Eric Stephenson
1-2
33.3%
0-0
0-0
1-2
4-6
40.0%3.003.00
Robin Clarke
2-0
100.0%
1-0
1-0
0-0
6-4
60.0%1.50n/a
Ozzie Vallejos
1-1
50.0%
1-0
0-1
0-0
4-5
44.4%2.001.00
Brian Hong
2-0
100.0%
1-0
1-0
0-0
6-1
85.7%n/a1.50
Thomas Osborne
1-1
50.0%
0-0
0-0
1-1
4-3
57.1%3.003.00
Rob Hong
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-2
60.0%1.00n/a
William Mariani
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%1.00n/a
Rob Cooley
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-2
60.0%n/a1.00
Jay Calafiore
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-0
100.0%2.00n/a
Carlo Mariglia
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-2
60.0%n/a2.00
Sandy Mackay
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
0-3
0.0%3.00n/a
Paul Gartenburg
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017