Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club

Staticmap?key=aizasybahg xys0mdavv6vimfnwv3oe0kvdwywe&markers=%7ctoronto+cricket%2c+skating+and+curling+club%2c+141+wilson+ave%2c+toronto%2c+on+n5m+3a3&size=640x320

Standings

TeamPMPD
CRI1A740
TLN1A630
ORC1A520
GRA1A530
B&R1A-131
TeamPMPD
CRI1B630
TRC1B520
CAM1B120
RHS1B000
KWC1B010

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM
3-2-1
CRI1A2 - 1TLN1A
James Hewitt, Taylor Fawcett3 - 1Seanna Keating, Mark Porter
John Hall, Stephanie Hewitt3 - 0Mark Warren, Ugo Bizzarri
Ian Fisher, Scott Gledhill2 - 3Mike Greenwood, Daniel Attard
Thu Oct 4, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2
ORC1A2 - 1CRI1A
Neil Cawse, Karl Burnham3 - 1mark deratnay, John Hall
Steve Burnham, Al Cook3 - 1Wil Byrick, rob warden
Jason Lewin, Carol Stewart0 - 3Steve Hisey, Stephanie Hewitt
Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:00 PM
2-1-3
GRA1A2 - 1CRI1A
Johnny Mee, Arjun Gupta3 - 2Chris Deratnay, Taylor Fawcett
Josh Hollings, Amar Gupta3 - 0John Hall, Stephanie Hewitt
Peter Mccarthy, Paul Zander0 - 3Wil Byrick, Scott Gledhill
Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3
B&R1A0 - 3CRI1A
Gary Waite, Jeff Lurie1 - 3Paul Deratnay, Taylor Fawcett
David Stevenson, Michael Laidlaw0 - 3John Hall, Chris Deratnay
Jd, Sullivan, Dan Clarke0 - 3Wil Byrick, Stephanie Hewitt
Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:00 PM
2-1-3
CRI1AvTRC1B
Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:00 PM
1-2-3
CAM1BvCRI1A
Wed Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM
2-3-1
CRI1AvKWC1B
Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:00 PM
3-2-1
TLN1AvCRI1A
Wed Jan 9, 2019 6:00 PM
1-2-3
CRI1AvORC1A
Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:00 PM
3-1-2
CRI1AvGRA1A
Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:00 PM
3-2-1
CRI1AvB&R1A
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:00 PM
2-1-3
RHS1BvCRI1A
Tue Mar 19, 2019 6:30 PM
1-3-2
CRI1BvCRI1A

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
John Hall
2-2
50.0%
0-1
2-1
0-0
7-6
53.8%2.001.00
Stephanie Hewitt
3-1
75.0%
0-0
1-1
2-0
9-3
75.0%n/a2.50
Taylor Fawcett
2-1
66.7%
2-1
0-0
0-0
8-5
61.5%n/a1.00
Wil Byrick
2-1
66.7%
0-0
0-1
2-0
7-3
70.0%2.67n/a
Chris Deratnay
1-1
50.0%
0-1
1-0
0-0
5-3
62.5%1.002.00
Scott Gledhill
1-1
50.0%
0-0
0-0
1-1
5-3
62.5%n/a3.00
mark deratnay
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
1-3
25.0%1.00n/a
James Hewitt
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%1.00n/a
Paul Deratnay
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%1.00n/a
rob warden
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
1-3
25.0%n/a2.00
Ian Fisher
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
2-3
40.0%3.00n/a
Steve Hisey
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-0
100.0%3.00n/a
Andrew Bracht
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017