Standings

TeamPMPD
CED3A520
B&R3A420
CRI3A320
RCY3A320
KWC3A020
TeamPMPD
TRC3B520
GRA3B530
PIC3B420
BUR3B330
CRI3B120

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 3, 2018 7:00 PM
1-3-2
CED3A2 - 1CRI3A
Dean Lloyd, Mike Donnelly2 - 3Bob Ferguson, Sean Gillespie
Doug Walton, Frank Mackay3 - 1Denis Hisey, John Wang
Mike Philp, Sean Mcdonough3 - 2Peter Flynn, Al Edwards
Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PM
2-1-3
CED3A3 - 0RCY3A
Pat Fergus, Mike Donnelly3 - 1Drew Sutherland, Jack Fleming
Tom Hayes, Frank Mackay3 - 1Geoff Reeser, Stavros Angelopoulos
James Mallon, Ivan Hunt3 - 1Andrew Newbury, Andrew Boright
Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:30 PM
2-3-1
B&R3AvCED3A
Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
PIC3BvCED3A
Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:00 PM
1-3-2
BUR3BvCED3A
Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM
3-1-2
CED3AvGRA3B
Thu Jan 10, 2019 6:30 PM
1-2-3
RCY3AvCED3A
Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM
2-3-1
KWC3AvCED3A
Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM
3-1-2
CED3AvTRC3B
Thu Feb 14, 2019 6:30 PM
2-1-3
CRI3AvCED3A
Wed Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM
3-1-2
CED3AvB&R3A
Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM
1-3-2
CED3AvKWC3A
Wed Mar 27, 2019 6:30 PM
2-1-3
CRI3BvCED3A

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Mike Donnelly
1-1
50.0%
1-1
0-0
0-0
5-4
55.6%n/a1.00
Frank Mackay
2-0
100.0%
0-0
2-0
0-0
6-2
75.0%n/a2.00
Pat Fergus
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%1.00n/a
Dean Lloyd
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
2-3
40.0%1.00n/a
Tom Hayes
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%2.00n/a
Doug Walton
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%2.00n/a
Mike Philp
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-2
60.0%3.00n/a
James Mallon
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-1
75.0%3.00n/a
Ivan Hunt
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-1
75.0%n/a3.00
Sean Mcdonough
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-2
60.0%n/a3.00
Scott Leggat
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Tj Fergus
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017