Schedule

DateHomeAway
Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:00 PM
3-2-1 TOR
TLN32 - 1CED3
P. Warme, N. Jory2 - 3K. Smith, S. Mcdonough
M. Houser, S. Shamie3 - 1M. Mc Keown, B. Maynard
T. Swift, I. Mac DonaldDEF
Wed Oct 4, 2017 7:00 PM
1-3-2 CED2
CED32 - 1GRA3
P. Fergus, T. Fergus3 - 0C. Weir, D. O'connor
D. Lloyd, S. Mcdonough2 - 3J. Paton, C. Howard
B. Corke, M. Philp3 - 2S. Bell, M. Robertson
Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:00 PM
2-1-3 CAM
CAM31 - 2CED3
G. Peppar, P. Neelands3 - 2P. Fergus, T. Fergus
S. Kennedy, G. Alberga1 - 3J. Mallon, F. Mackay
M. Sterling, J. Brandley0 - 3S. Leggat, S. Mcdonough
Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM
1-2-3 CED2
CED33 - 0CRI3
J. Mallon, I. Hunt3 - 1S. Hisey, J. Wang
P. Fergus, T. Fergus3 - 0E. Stephenson, B. Ferguson
D. Walton, F. Mackay3 - 0S. Mackay, S. Gillespie
Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:30 PM
2-3-1 PIC1
PIC31 - 2CED3
S. Dizig, N. Pirko3 - 2S. Leggat, J. Mallon
S. Macinnis, E. Dunn2 - 3D. Walton, F. Mackay
K. Cahil, T. Charbonneau2 - 3D. Lloyd, M. Philp
Wed Nov 1, 2017 7:00 PM
3-1-2 CED2
CED33 - 0RCY3
D. Lloyd, S. Mcdonough3 - 1M. Von Teichman, A. De Lange
D. Walton, F. Mackay3 - 0G. Reeser, D. Jones
B. Corke, M. Philp3 - 2A. Newbury, M. Macrae
Thu Nov 16, 2017 6:30 PM
1-3-2 TRC
TRC31 - 2CED3
Y. Mc Gregor, I. Weir3 - 2D. Lloyd, S. Mcdonough
E. Gailits, C. Todd0 - 3J. Mallon, I. Hunt
L. Mc Goey, J. Townley1 - 3M. Philp, F. Mackay
Wed Nov 29, 2017 7:00 PM
1-2-3 CED2
CED31 - 2BUR3
P. Fergus, T. Fergus1 - 3R. James, D. Peters
D. Lloyd, S. Mcdonough1 - 3R. Bowder, M. Litton
D. Walton, F. Mackay3 - 2G. Long, B. Goodwin
Thu Jan 11, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3 CRIL
CRI3vCED3
Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM
2-3-1 CED2
CED3vPIC3
Thu Jan 25, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2 GRA1
GRA3vCED3
Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM
3-2-1 CED2
CED3vTLN3
Thu Feb 8, 2018 7:00 PM
1-3-2 BUR
BUR3vCED3
Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM
2-1-3 CED2
CED3vTRC3
Wed Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM
1-2-3 CED2
CED3vCAM3
Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 RCYC
RCY3vCED3

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Sean Mcdonough
3-3
50.0%
2-1
0-2
1-0
14-12
53.8%n/a1.67
Frank Mackay
6-0
100.0%
0-0
3-0
3-0
18-6
75.0%n/a2.50
Dean Lloyd
2-3
40.0%
1-1
0-2
1-0
11-12
47.8%1.80n/a
Pat Fergus
2-2
50.0%
1-2
1-0
0-0
9-6
60.0%1.25n/a
T.J. Fergus
2-2
50.0%
1-2
1-0
0-0
9-6
60.0%n/a1.25
James Mallon
3-1
75.0%
1-1
2-0
0-0
11-5
68.8%1.671.00
Doug Walton
4-0
100.0%
0-0
2-0
2-0
12-4
75.0%2.50n/a
Mike Philp
4-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
4-0
12-7
63.2%3.003.00
Ivan Hunt
2-0
100.0%
1-0
1-0
0-0
6-1
85.7%n/a1.50
Scott Leggat
1-1
50.0%
0-1
0-0
1-0
5-3
62.5%2.00n/a
Brandon Corke
2-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
2-0
6-4
60.0%3.00n/a
Ken Smith
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-2
60.0%1.00n/a
Mark Mc Keown
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
1-3
25.0%2.00n/a
Brian Maynard
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
1-3
25.0%n/a2.00
Mike Donnelly
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Josh Chartrand
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Karen Jerome
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a