Standings

TeamPMPD
CRI1A740
TLN1A630
ORC1A520
GRA1A530
B&R1A-131
TeamPMPD
CRI1B630
TRC1B520
CAM1B120
RHS1B000
KWC1B010

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
TRC1B3 - 0CAM1B
Tim Loat, Scott Arnold3 - 0Dave Harris, Jeff Anderson
James Van Stavern, Blake Reinson3 - 1Peter Neelands, Matt Balfour
Alex Carter, Joel Goulding3 - 1Nigel Lucas, Matt Sitka
Thu Oct 4, 2018 6:00 PM
1-3-2
CAM1B1 - 2CRI1B
Dave Harris, Mike Berry2 - 3Rob Hong, Rob Cooley
Matt Balfour, Matt Sitka2 - 3Robin Clarke, Carlo Mariglia
Peter Ellis, Joe Hogan3 - 0Sandy Mackay, Eric Stephenson
Thu Oct 25, 2018 7:00 PM
2-3-1
RHS1BvCAM1B
Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:00 PM
3-2-1
CAM1BvKWC1B
Thu Nov 15, 2018 6:00 PM
1-3-2
TLN1AvCAM1B
Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:00 PM
1-2-3
CAM1BvCRI1A
Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2
ORC1AvCAM1B
Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:00 PM
3-2-1
CAM1BvTRC1B
Tue Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM
1-2-3
CRI1BvCAM1B
Thu Jan 17, 2019 6:00 PM
2-3-1
CAM1BvRHS1B
Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:00 PM
3-1-2
KWC1BvCAM1B
Thu Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM
2-3-1
CAM1BvGRA1A
Tue Mar 19, 2019 6:30 PM
1-3-2
B&R1AvCAM1B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Dave Harris
0-2
0.0%
0-2
0-0
0-0
2-6
25.0%1.00n/a
Matt Balfour
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-2
0-0
3-6
33.3%2.002.00
Matt Sitka
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-1
3-6
33.3%n/a2.50
Mike Berry
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
2-3
40.0%n/a1.00
Jeff Anderson
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
0-3
0.0%n/a1.00
Peter Neelands
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
1-3
25.0%2.00n/a
Peter Ellis
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-0
100.0%3.00n/a
Nigel Lucas
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%3.00n/a
Joe Hogan
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-0
100.0%n/a3.00
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017