Schedule

DateHomeAway
Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:30 PM
3-2-1 TRC
TRC11 - 2CAM1
B. Reinson, S. Arnold3 - 0T. Hamilton, R. Nigro
M. Meredith0 - 3S. Jarvis, R. Herden
0 - 3A. Griffin, D. Letham
Tue Oct 17, 2017 6:00 PM
1-3-2 CAM
CAM13 - 0TRC1
T. Hamilton, M. Balfour3 - 1B. Reinson, M. Meredith
S. Jarvis, R. Herden3 - 2
K. Shannon, C. Rainusso3 - 0
Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:00 PM
2-1-3 RCYC
BRC1vCAM1
Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:00 PM
3-2-1 CAM
CAM13 - 0BRC1
T. Hamilton, R. Nigro3 - 1J. Nicholls, A. Carter
K. Shannon, R. Herden3 - 1S. Stoneburgh, J. Lurie
S. Jarvis, C. Rainusso3 - 0J. Keene, E. Baldwin
Tue Nov 21, 2017 6:30 PM
1-3-2 CRIL
CRI12 - 1CAM1
R. Clarke, B. Hong3 - 1T. Hamilton, R. Nigro
P. Gartenburg, R. Cooley3 - 2K. Shannon, R. Herden
R. Osbourne0 - 3D. Letham, A. Griffin
Tue Nov 28, 2017 6:00 PM
2-1-3 CAM
CAM10 - 3CRI1
T. Hamilton, R. Herden0 - 3P. Gartenburg, R. Cooley
A. Griffin, D. Letham2 - 3R. Hong, B. Hong
K. Shannon, C. Rainusso1 - 3W. Mariani, R. Osbourne
Tue Jan 9, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1 TRC
TRC1vCAM1
Tue Jan 16, 2018 6:00 PM
1-3-2 CAM
CAM1vTRC1
Tue Jan 30, 2018 6:00 PM
2-1-3 B&R
BRC1vCAM1
Tue Feb 6, 2018 6:00 PM
3-2-1 CAM
CAM1vBRC1
Tue Feb 13, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2 CRIL
CRI1vCAM1
Tue Feb 27, 2018 6:00 PM
2-1-3 CAM
CAM1vCRI1

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Tyler Hamilton
2-3
40.0%
2-3
0-0
0-0
7-11
38.9%1.00n/a
Ryan Herden
3-2
60.0%
0-1
3-1
0-0
11-9
55.0%n/a1.80
Kelly Shannon
2-2
50.0%
0-0
1-1
1-1
9-7
56.2%2.50n/a
Robert Nigro
1-2
33.3%
1-2
0-0
0-0
4-7
36.4%n/a1.00
Strachan Jarvis
3-0
100.0%
0-0
2-0
1-0
9-2
81.8%2.33n/a
Adrian Griffin
2-1
66.7%
0-0
0-1
2-0
8-3
72.7%2.503.00
Dax Letham
2-1
66.7%
0-0
0-1
2-0
8-3
72.7%3.002.50
Ces Rainusso
2-1
66.7%
0-0
0-0
2-1
7-3
70.0%n/a3.00
Matt Balfour
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-1
75.0%n/a1.00
Jamie Bentley
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Josh Mc Donald
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a