Standings

TeamPMPD
CRIW2520
GRAW2310
RCYW2110
B&RW2000
RHSW2000
LAKW2020

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PMGRAW2vB&RW2
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW2vCRIW2
Wed Nov 7, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW2vRCYW2
Wed Nov 14, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW2vRHSW2
Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PMLAKW2vB&RW2
Wed Nov 28, 2018 6:30 PMGRAW2vB&RW2
Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW2vCRIW2
Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:30 PMRCYW2vB&RW2
Wed Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW2vRHSW2
Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW2vB&RW2
Wed Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW2vRCYW2
Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW2vGRAW2
Wed Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PMRHSW2vB&RW2
Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW2vLAKW2
Wed Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PMLAKW2vB&RW2

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index Index
Sue Fleming
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Ella Baldwin
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Tania Martin-Dowd
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Andrea Kiss
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Ashley Hall
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Jeanie Hendrie
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Wendy Jarvis
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Georgia Baldwin
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Jacquie Morrison
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
hannah yuzpe
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Carolyn Wright
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Sarah Cheesbrough
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Megan Long
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Parker Power
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Meghan Cheesbrough
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017