Standings

TeamPMPD
GRAW216.580
RHSW214.570
RCYW21280
B&RW21160
CRIW2460
LAKW2370

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PMGRAW23 - -1B&RW2
Sofia Llewelyn, Rania Llewelyn3 - 1Natalie Foote, Lynsey Yates
Alison Forster, Erin Berry3 - 1Audra Mudford, Francine Maitland
3 - 0DEFAULT
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW23 - 0CRIW2
Megan Long, Francine Maitland3 - 0Jen Ashby, Joanne Maxwell
Andrea Kiss, Jacquie Morrison3 - 0Tulimah Kuhn, Mary Kelly
hannah yuzpe, Ashley Hall3 - 1Olivia Miekle, Robin Stephenson
Wed Nov 7, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW22 - 1RCYW2
Meghan Cheesbrough, Audra Mudford3 - 1Amanda Karahanas, Wendy Cambell
Jeanie Hendrie, Sue Fleming1 - 3Evelyne Bourouilh, Kathryn Hugessen
Georgia Baldwin, Parker Power3 - 0Nicky Mezo, Claire Doona
Wed Nov 14, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW22 - 1RHSW2
Meghan Cheesbrough, Wendy Jarvis3 - 0Carrol Trunk, Danielle Leblanc
Ashley Hall, Audra Mudford3 - 0Debbie Durno, Wendy Gibson
Georgia Baldwin, Parker Power2 - 3Farah Rueck, Sophie Zhang
Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PMLAKW20 - 3B&RW2
Younghee Oh, Jacquie Harris2 - 3Lynsey Yates, Francine Maitland
Diane Belanger, Reena Chawla0 - 3Andrea Kiss, Audra Mudford
Wed Nov 28, 2018 6:30 PMGRAW21 - 2B&RW2
Alison Forster, Erin Berry1 - 3Meghan Cheesbrough, Francine Maitland
Erin Nella, Lindsay Misurka3 - 1Andrea Kiss
Kate McLauchlin, Pam Bastedo0 - 3hannah yuzpe, Parker Power
Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PMB&RW2vCRIW2
Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:30 PMRCYW2vB&RW2
Wed Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW2vRHSW2
Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PMCRIW2vB&RW2
Wed Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW2vRCYW2
Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW2vGRAW2
Wed Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PMRHSW2vB&RW2
Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PMB&RW2vLAKW2
Wed Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PMLAKW2vB&RW2

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index Index
Francine Maitland
3-1
75.0%
3-0
0-1
0-0
10-6
62.5%n/a1.251.25
Audra Mudford
3-1
75.0%
1-0
2-1
0-0
10-4
71.4%2.001.671.75
Meghan Cheesbrough
3-0
100.0%
3-0
0-0
0-0
9-2
81.8%1.00n/a1.00
Andrea Kiss
2-1
66.7%
0-0
2-1
0-0
7-3
70.0%2.00n/a2.00
Parker Power
2-1
66.7%
0-0
0-0
2-1
8-3
72.7%n/a3.003.00
Lynsey Yates
1-1
50.0%
1-1
0-0
0-0
4-5
44.4%1.001.001.00
Ashley Hall
2-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
1-0
6-1
85.7%2.003.002.50
Georgia Baldwin
1-1
50.0%
0-0
0-0
1-1
5-3
62.5%3.00n/a3.00
hannah yuzpe
2-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
2-0
6-1
85.7%3.00n/a3.00
Natalie Foote
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
1-3
25.0%1.00n/a1.00
Megan Long
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-0
100.0%1.00n/a1.00
Wendy Jarvis
1-0
100.0%
1-0
0-0
0-0
3-0
100.0%n/a1.001.00
Jeanie Hendrie
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
1-3
25.0%2.00n/a2.00
Sue Fleming
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
1-3
25.0%n/a2.002.00
Jacquie Morrison
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-0
100.0%n/a2.002.00
Ella Baldwin
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Sarah Cheesbrough
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Carolyn Wright
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
Tania Martin-Dowd
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017