Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:30 PM
3-2-1 CRIL
CRI4A3 - 0B&R4
J. Calafiore, C. Slawson3 - 1S. Parks, C. Zimmerman
S. Mackay, E. Rosenblat3 - 1A. Burgess, G. Young
J. Dougherty, S. Von Buttlar3 - 0M. Nobbs, M. Killoran
Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:30 PM
2-1-3 RHSC
RHS43 - 0B&R4
T. Le, M. Wong3 - 1B. Taylor, J. Ord
A. Longwell, J. Hamilton3 - 2M. Nobbs, N. Meakin
L. Lamanna, D. Zur3 - 1M. Killoran, A. Heighington
Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:30 PM
1-2-3 CRIL
B&R40 - 3CRI4B
B. Taylor, S. Parks2 - 3J. Ogren, T. Maunder
A. Heighington, G. Young0 - 3L. Maestro, N. Le Donne
M. Nobbs, C. Zimmerman0 - 3S. Ilkiw, S. Roden
Thu Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM
3-1-2 KTW
KTW41 - 2B&R4
J. Morgan, J. Mc Corriston3 - 1B. Taylor, M. Killoran
A. Hussey, J. Kuntz0 - 3M. Nobbs, N. Meakin
D. Guistini, C. Welker2 - 3J. Waldie
Thu Nov 9, 2017 6:30 PM
3-2-1 B&R
B&R41 - 2RCY4
B. Taylor, M. Killoran3 - 2M. Macrae, G. Matthew
S. Parks, C. Zimmerman1 - 3G. Mills, D. Jones
M. Nobbs, J. Ord0 - 3J. Keeting, G. Bathe
Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:00 PM
1-3-2 CED1
CED43 - 0B&R4
K. Smith, B. Maynard3 - 1B. Taylor, G. Young
M. Mac Gregor, J. Chartrand3 - 2G. Manley, H. Maclean
G. Sheppard, G. Brechin3 - 2J. Kay, S. Kay
Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:30 PM
3-1-2 B&R
B&R4vCED4
Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM
1-2-3 B&R
B&R4vTRC4
Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM
2-3-1 B&R
B&R4vRHS4
Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM
3-2-1 B&R
B&R4vCRI4A
Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3 RCYC
RCY4vB&R4
Wed Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM
1-2-3 B&R
B&R4vKTW4
Wed Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM
2-3-1 CRIL
CRI4BvB&R4
Thu Mar 8, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2 B&R
B&R4vTRC4

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Bruce Taylor
1-4
20.0%
1-4
0-0
0-0
8-14
36.4%1.00n/a
Malcolm Nobbs
1-4
20.0%
0-0
1-1
0-3
5-12
29.4%2.60n/a
Mac Killoran
1-3
25.0%
1-1
0-0
0-2
5-11
31.2%3.001.67
Steve Parks
0-3
0.0%
0-2
0-1
0-0
4-9
30.8%1.501.00
Greg Young
0-3
0.0%
0-1
0-2
0-0
2-9
18.2%n/a1.67
Charles Zimmerman
0-3
0.0%
0-1
0-1
0-1
2-9
18.2%n/a2.00
Nigel Meakin
1-1
50.0%
0-0
1-1
0-0
5-3
62.5%n/a2.00
John Ord
0-2
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-1
1-6
14.3%n/a2.00
Andy Heighington
0-2
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-1
1-6
14.3%2.003.00
Andy Burgess
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
1-3
25.0%2.00n/a
Griffin Manley
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
2-3
40.0%2.00n/a
Heather Maclean
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
2-3
40.0%n/a2.00
Josh Kay
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
2-3
40.0%3.00n/a
Simon Kay
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
2-3
40.0%n/a3.00
John Waldie
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-2
60.0%n/a3.00
Eric Windeler
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Gord Cheesbrough
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
John Huges
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Chris Kelly
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
John Manley
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Josh Kay
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Bill Fleury
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a