Standings

TeamPMPD
RHS4830
TRC4630
RCY4530
B&R4420
GRA4430
TLN4430
CED4120
CRI4130

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
CRI41 - 2B&R4
Steve Ilkiw, Ed Rosenblat0 - 3Phil Gilbert, Mac Killoran
Doug Mackay, Douglas Goodman2 - 3Bruce Taylor, Jake Leishman
David Potter, Rob Maxwell3 - 1Malcolm Nobbs, Andy Heighington
Thu Oct 4, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2
B&R42 - 1TLN4
Phil Gilbert, Mac Killoran3 - 0Nigel Jory, Michael Grieve
Bruce Taylor, John Ord3 - 0Kevin Muir, Andrew Newbigging
John Manley, James Jewett1 - 3Eamonn McConnell, Marty Houser
Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3
B&R4vRHS4
Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
RCY4vB&R4
Thu Nov 15, 2018 6:30 PM
1-3-2
B&R4vCED4
Thu Nov 22, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3
TRC4vB&R4
Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3
B&R4vGRA4
Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2
B&R4vRCY4
Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
RHS4vB&R4
Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM
2-3-1
CED4vB&R4
Thu Jan 24, 2019 6:30 PM
3-1-2
GRA4vB&R4
Thu Feb 7, 2019 6:00 PM
1-3-2
TLN4vB&R4
Thu Mar 21, 2019 6:30 PM
1-3-2
B&R4vCRI4
Thu Mar 28, 2019 6:30 PM
2-1-3
B&R4vTRC4

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Phil Gilbert
2-0
100.0%
2-0
0-0
0-0
6-0
100.0%1.00n/a
Mac Killoran
2-0
100.0%
2-0
0-0
0-0
6-0
100.0%n/a1.00
Bruce Taylor
2-0
100.0%
0-0
2-0
0-0
6-2
75.0%2.00n/a
Jake Leishman
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-2
60.0%n/a2.00
John Ord
1-0
100.0%
0-0
1-0
0-0
3-0
100.0%n/a2.00
Malcolm Nobbs
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%3.00n/a
John Manley
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%3.00n/a
James Jewett
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%n/a3.00
Andy Heighington
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
1-3
25.0%n/a3.00
David Jarvis
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
David Pitfield
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Scott Currie
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Cathy Tuckwell
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Gord Cheesbrough
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Steve Parks
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Colin Loudon
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Greg Moore
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Kevin Pepler
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
John Pitfield
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Tim Spence
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Jordon Elliot
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Bill Fleury
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Palmer Heighington
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Brent Macpherson
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Joe Hall
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
John Waldie
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Steve Yuzpe
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Greg Young
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017