Standings

TeamPMPD
CRI1A740
TLN1A630
ORC1A520
GRA1A530
B&R1A-131
TeamPMPD
CRI1B630
TRC1B520
CAM1B120
RHS1B000
KWC1B010

Schedule

DateHomeAway
Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM
3-2-1
GRA1A2 - 1B&R1A
Johnny Mee, Arjun Gupta3 - 0Scott Stoneburgh, Jeff Lurie
Josh Hollings, Richard Thomson3 - 0Gary Waite, Munroe, Lockie
Richard Usher-Jones, Paul Zander2 - 3Dilhan Kuru, Eric Baldwin
Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3
ORC1A3 - -2B&R1A
Steve Burnham, Dan Vranesic3 - 0DEFAULT
Neil Cawse, Eddy Hartunian3 - 0DEFAULT
Jason Lewin, Carol Stewart3 - 0DEFAULT
Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:30 PM
1-2-3
B&R1A0 - 3CRI1A
Gary Waite, Jeff Lurie1 - 3Paul Deratnay, Taylor Fawcett
David Stevenson, Michael Laidlaw0 - 3John Hall, Chris Deratnay
Jd, Sullivan, Dan Clarke0 - 3Wil Byrick, Stephanie Hewitt
Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:00 PM
2-3-1
TLN1AvB&R1A
Tue Nov 20, 2018 6:30 PM
2-1-3
B&R1AvRHS1B
Tue Dec 11, 2018 6:30 PM
3-1-2
B&R1AvCRI1B
Tue Dec 18, 2018 6:30 PM
3-2-1
B&R1AvGRA1A
Tue Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM
2-3-1
B&R1AvORC1A
Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:00 PM
3-2-1
CRI1AvB&R1A
Thu Feb 7, 2019 7:00 PM
1-3-2
KWC1BvB&R1A
Tue Feb 26, 2019 6:30 PM
2-3-1
B&R1AvTLN1A
Tue Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM
3-1-2
TRC1BvB&R1A
Tue Mar 19, 2019 6:30 PM
1-3-2
B&R1AvCAM1B

Roster

PlayerRecordWin %
@1
@2
@3
GamesGame %L Index R Index
Jeff Lurie
0-2
0.0%
0-2
0-0
0-0
1-6
14.3%n/a1.00
Gary Waite
0-2
0.0%
0-1
0-1
0-0
1-6
14.3%1.50n/a
Scott Stoneburgh
0-1
0.0%
0-1
0-0
0-0
0-3
0.0%1.00n/a
David Stevenson
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
0-3
0.0%2.00n/a
Michael Laidlaw
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
0-3
0.0%n/a2.00
Munroe, Lockie
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-1
0-0
0-3
0.0%n/a2.00
Dilhan Kuru
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-2
60.0%3.00n/a
Jd, Sullivan
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
0-3
0.0%3.00n/a
Dan Clarke
0-1
0.0%
0-0
0-0
0-1
0-3
0.0%n/a3.00
Eric Baldwin
1-0
100.0%
0-0
0-0
1-0
3-2
60.0%n/a3.00
Reed Ballon
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
David Whyte
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Jamie Nicholls
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Gord Urquhart
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Munroe, Drum
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Nikki Todd
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
Marci Sier
0-0
n/a
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
n/an/an/a
OSDL Season 2018 | 2017