Contact

If you need to reach someone in the league here are your best resources:

RoleEmailPhone
Commissioner - Robert Dube rdube0330@gmail.com (416) 677-0735
Finances - Bob Ferguson bferguson@bdo.ca (416) 930-2599
Div 1 Convener - Al Hunt alan.hunt03@gmail.com +16478863053
Div 1 Convener - Reinaldo Rivas rivasr3@gmail.com +16472918274
Div 3 Convener - Blair Finlayson blairf@srbcontrols.com +14167269059
Div 4 Convener - Tom Nederpel tfn8491@gmail.com +19053171735
Div 5 Convener - Terry Bruce terry.bruce@live.ca +16472108419
Div W1 Convener - Monica Harry monicah1533@gmail.com
Div W1 Convener - Leslie Slater lslater@hilbornca.com
Div W2 Convener - Monica Harry monicah1533@gmail.com
Div W2 Convener - Leslie Slater lslater@hilbornca.com
Website - Corey Martella corey@martella.ca 519-496-9591

Changing your password

To change your password click on the "Edit your Info" link at the top of the page.

OSDL Season 2018 | 2017